DADI IS SICK 8.3
Dhakke Maarke Nikaalna Part 2
Kareena defends Deepika’s 8 hour work hours request
EPIC 🤣
Originally posted by: viknandera
Is bb set haunted?
As himanshi was telling shefu n Asim , she got scared,
I've seen other housemates discussed this in past as well😈
Himanshi was describing classic symptoms of "Sleep Paralysis". It is a very well known medical condition and all the symptoms she described including the feeling of someone sitting on the chest (and also hallucinating them as a scary figure) are pretty common. It is triggered by sleep deprivation, stress and disturbed sleep cycles. All these things happen in the BB house.
I was amazed to see so called "educated" grownups discussing such childish stuff.
sachi😆
its 8 o clock in the morning here! Still dark when i heard you mentioning Arhaan i got scared for real🤣
Originally posted by: ThomasCruise
Himanshi was describing classic symptoms of "Sleep Paralysis". It is a very well known medical condition and all the symptoms she described including the feeling of someone sitting on the chest (and also hallucinating them as a scary figure) are pretty common. It is triggered by sleep deprivation, stress and disturbed sleep cycles. All these things happen in the BB house.
I was amazed to see so called "educated" grownups discussing such childish stuff.
But it is a hideout for thieves and people who committed henious crimes. There is a helipad surrounded by mangroves. Its not safe
Originally posted by: Salutethearmy
yes it is
My aunt has a flat in Royal Palms next to film city and we never travel post 11 pm. Paranormal activity goes on sometimes, many animals have killed humans and since that area comes under forest dept, its still dense
A paradise for thieves.
Who is in ur DP ? Harshad chopda ?
Originally posted by: roni_berna
They must have seen Shehnaaz with smudged lipstick...She's part time bhootni 😆
🤣
Full time bolo
Originally posted by: roni_berna
They must have seen Shehnaaz with smudged lipstick...She's part time bhootni 😆
Yeh roop dekh ke toh asli waale bhoot bhi darr jaayenge. Accha totka hai bhoot bhagane ka.

Is bar contestants itne daravne hai ki Halloween party rakhna bhul gaye BB. 😆