King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
My stories index
cordial se great friend tak safarVirgo, a "great friend" 😡
baar baar karna chahta hi har baar karna chahta hu🤣
mar chuki pre😆Originally posted by: Enchanteur
jab pre mary gi frst meet hogi dargah main
Yes!! She said that they both were in love n he forgot abt it n hugged him but Anu did not hug her back! Anupam cld not hear wht they were talking but he saw Anu not hugging her back !
It was from Episode 298 - Maha Episode...
He just have too many behavioral issues 😡 kya kare iska 😭 he should seriously learn how to keep his mouth shut. Staying in his vanity is a brilliant idea.Originally posted by: RollingStones
On shoulder .... she should slap him on face ..., who insults his costar in media and cracks such jokes that offends people ... Parth your lame jokes are offending, stop opening your mouth and stay in your vanity only 😡
See, din't I tell you she is after poor Parth's life?! 😒😆
No....your Parth is bigadifying my poor innocent Eri. 😡
Next time they visit here, i am going to khoob sunaofy Lavina ma'am for not teaching her daughter how to stay away from people who offend her. 🙄
Originally posted by: Enchanteur
At the end anupam is revealed as goddes durga..Unsung 😆
🤣🤣
Originally posted by: RollingStones
On shoulder .... she should slap him on face ... that insensitive jerk , who insults his costar in media and cracks such jokes that offends people ... Parth your lame jokes are offending, stop opening your mouth and stay in your vanity only 😡
🤣
Originally posted by: AngelinaEdangel
Yes!! She said that they both were in love n he forgot abt it n hugged him but Anu did not hug her back! Anupam cld not hear wht they were talking but he saw Anu not hugging her back !
And that was the basis on which Sonalika had planned to recreate AnuPre memories with her in Pre's place.
Originally posted by: AngelinaEdangel
But did she say for two years ?
She for sure said they were in love, but Anurag pushed away saying they married only to save her from her father
See, din't I tell you she is after poor Parth's life?! 😒😆
Yes yes same way he annoys her with his sense of humor😆