Nice concept.. maan is incarnation of arjun... So vaidehi will be geet now.... Update soon... Eager to read more..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
How Funny
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Nice concept.. maan is incarnation of arjun... So vaidehi will be geet now.... Update soon... Eager to read more..
Samrat and Vaidehi's love story is so pure!!!! But the amount of pain Samrat had is go through right from childhood is very heart breaking. Inspite of having two parents and yet no one who truly cared.
Just when he found true love and experienced warmth it got snatched away which is so unfair. And to let go of one's child and stay away from the kid is the toughest. Such a troubled life he experiences.
Looking forward to next chapter which will clear many things.
Interesting dear...intrigued....
Looking forward to it
Originally posted by: priyankadwivedi
Will post next soon
Thanks for the review
Love weaves through time
Part 2
Tears were the constant companion in her life now. Her eyes were searching for that missing link that she had lost, the missing part of her life that she wanted badly for herself. She turned and twisted as she felt her heart getting heavy. She saw a beautiful lady in the rich royal garments.. the heavy jewelry that was enhancing her already beautiful looks. She was crying. There was something that was similar like she had seen.. next she saw a man, he looked like in mid twenties also dressed like a royalty. His face was having a scar. He seemed like a battled scarred prince. Geet groaned as she felt herself tearing with the confrontation that was going on between the two. They seemed like a royal couple married but there seemed to be a mountain of misunderstanding.
' I don't.. I can't live with you anymore.. it's suffocating here.. please let me go my lord..' she begged..
'It was a mistake.. we are ill suited.. please let me go.. she cried as she kneeled down infront of the emperor. The king of the several kingdoms, the Samrat and her husband Arjun immediately held her. He couldn't believe what he was hearing.. her words were like the hot lava which were hurting him.
Her tear stricken eyes looked at him and he forced his grip to look at her from her prostrated position.
'Please let me go.. she said again but he couldn't how could he let her leave him..
'Maharaaj let me go.. I can't live here anymore.. there is no cost of one's life here.... she whimpered and he immediately made her stand..
'You are not suppose to kneel down vaidehi.. not for that servant.. he said in a strict voice. He had executed one of the spies who was plotting against his wife but Arjun didn't knew that the person was vaidehi older sister.
Vaidehi was the princess of one of the prosperous kingdom until everything crumbled when her kingdom was attacked by the group of enemies who were supported by some corrupt ministers of her kingdom. Her parents were killed in a coup and she was reduced to a slave girl until she met Arjun, the exiled prince.
'That servant was my sister.. I am a servant too.. I have nothing to offer to you.. please let me go.. she said as she took two steps away from him. Her insides were hurting.. her sister was tortured and killed.. he was cruel.. she was wrong.. this palace will kill her.. she hated it..
'She was a spy.. Arjun tried to make her understand but vaidehi was having none.. she kind of shouted now..
She was my deposed sister Maharaaj.. my elder sister.. she was never.. a spy.. she was framed.. just like your father killed my parents.. we were orphaned..she said between short breaths and Arjun knew that the truth was bitter.. for their kingdom's expansion his late father had listened to the corrupt ministers and they had destroyed the home of his love.
Vaidehi was livid.. hurt, anger , helplessness was making her weak.. she looked at Arjun and said at once..
'You are getting married to princess Nainatara.. you will release some slaves and some court ladies.. allow me to leave Maharaaj.. please I beg infront of you. I can't bear this kind of life anymore.. she kneeled down again in prostrated position but he ignored her demand and cleared her..
'Princess Nainatara will be nothing but a queen in name and you know why I am marrying to her.. we getting married and I will make it official infront of the court. You will be my first and only wife in my wife. He left stating her..
She woke up with tiredness gripping her like anything. This was the routine from last two years, the time she had been in coma. She had a bad accident where she was left in the comatose position for some fourteen months. She clearly remember that it was one of the memory of like this that had striked her when she was driving that day making her loosing her balance. The moment she lost her conscious she could only remember herself holding a child, and there was so much blood that she could remember.
She looked at the clock beside her, she wanted to diverge her thoughts from her dreams, the dreams which were continuously playing in her mind even though she do not want. She is always feeling miserables , an unknown fear gripping in her heart.
'When will I get normal she ask herself as she hold her head in her hands trying to concentrate on her life. She was already twenty five, she was cheated and scammed, she was living with her parents now diagnosed with clinical depression.
As she was still indulged in her thoughts she was made come out of her own reverie by her sister.
'Geet.. are you okay? Is it another of those dreams.. geet.. Nandini asked as she made geet look at her.. Nandini's face made geet open the flood gates.. the confrontation of vaidehi and Arjun was still fresh in her mind and she immediately hugged her sister tight..
'Anni.. I am so sorry... She hugged Nandini, not letting her go.. the sister she had lost in the past or vaidehi had lost was infront of her.. whether it was reincarnation or the pure coincidence geet knew that one thing she wants was to acknowledge the love and care that her Anni had given to her. Her sister Nandini whom she call Anni , who along with her parents has suffered enough when she was in coma didn't deserve her being wasted away like this.
'Anni promise me you will never leave me.. geet asked frantically she her Anni engulfed her in the bear hug and ensure her that she will be there for her always.
'Where will I go leaving my geet.. now get ready we are late for your appointment.
Listening to the word appointment, geet parted and pleaded..
'I don't need a appointment Anni.. I am fine.. please.. those doctors think I am going crazy with the dreams.. please Anni.. I am sure they will stop..
'Geet.. please.. we have already talked about this.. she caressed geet.. Nandini was a surgeon and she knew that geet's depression needs a treatment.
'This will be the last session I promise geet.. please my beautiful angel. I will not ask you anymore. You wanted to work I have talked to one of my friend. You can join them. She pleaded and make the clothes ready for geet. Nandini made sure that geet would be ready and left.
Next :
thanks so much for updating!
Part 2
Feeling for Geet! can understand her turmoil! Vaidehi has been reincarnated as Geet.
Vaidehi has been through so much! how can Arjun assure her? sad that her sister and parents were killed. was her sister really a spy? of cos its hard for Vaidehi to accept this!
as expected Arjun does not want Vaidehi to leave.
why was Arjun marrying Naintara?
oh no Geet was in a coma! great that he recovered but these dreams are not leaving her. who cheated and scammed Geet?
glad that Geet's sister is there with her. wonderful that she is helping Geet get through this!
will Geet get her answers?
update soon
Geet is fed up of hr dream hr sister consoling hr and making hr ready fr hr appointment
Nice part ... Both maaneet are facing same situation n going though those dreams... I think now geet will go to maan's office... Will they recognise eachother as in their dreams when met...
Originally posted by: priyankadwivedi
Nice part ... Both maaneet are facing same situation n going though those dreams... I think now geet will go to maan's office... Will they recognise eachother as in their dreams when met...
Let's see if it is maan's office or somewhere else
Originally posted by: khwaishfan
thanks so much for updating!
Part 2
Feeling for Geet! can understand her turmoil! Vaidehi has been reincarnated as Geet.
Vaidehi has been through so much! how can Arjun assure her? sad that her sister and parents were killed. was her sister really a spy? of cos its hard for Vaidehi to accept this!
as expected Arjun does not want Vaidehi to leave.
why was Arjun marrying Naintara?
oh no Geet was in a coma! great that he recovered but these dreams are not leaving her. who cheated and scammed Geet?
glad that Geet's sister is there with her. wonderful that she is helping Geet get through this!
will Geet get her answers?
update soon
Your questions will take a couple of updates to answer 😄
Maan Geet: Bhorer Alo – A Love That Stood the Test of Time Prologue Murshidabad, Bengal – 1904 The first time Maan Singh Chaudhury saw her, the...
hi sorry last wala link block o gaya hai
Dear All, No, no no... No idea of starting it in near future. Just wanted to book this title as I have an overall idea of the story. These days...
Love Ke Liye Sala Kuch Bhi Karega for love what you can do Kuch bhi kuch bhi yes so start the journey of love but twist without any twist ,
She met him in an unfavorable time when she was running behind the time to save him. Save the only one member of his family whom she call his...