sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: deefy89

I think maybe we should start a thread each day to discuss our thoughts on the episode for those who are genuinely watching and interested in season 2. I appreciate it may be few compared to season 1 but there are still ppl watching and enjoying it. Who longs how much longer/shorter time we’ve got left

I agree. Leaving aside fandom , Season 2 story-line seems to be interesting

Disha.2021 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Alasmine

@bold This. I want to see this. Chutalki and Veerbalika: The Season 2 Patiala Babes, the two daughters of Babita and Hanuman; the Princess and Queen Victoria; the two sisters who are forever brave and strong. They are the perfect combo to stand up against society and the true definition of progressiveness. Very excited yaar, hope KK can redeem itself. Hanita nahi hai, but Arya is really giving me hope, children always easy the pain, hai na?

true, yaar!! Hoping for d best.

Del00 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I can see mini beginning to appreciate exactly how hard she was to deal with as kid for babita cos I don’t see Arya being an easy kid. I love the attitude on her it’s like mini x10 🤣

sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Disha.Sharma

true, yaar!! Hoping for d best.

I second !

guddi01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Deefy89

So I decided to warch your progressive show of 2 Sister's, what a laugh it is and not a pinch on the original at all.

So Bacheri opps poor Mini in tight kurdas with weight put on and hairstyle still does not make her 23 years old, but still a sulky girl. Again with her captive audience listening to her. Really NB comparing Arya to Bacheri Mini seriously.

Lally bahi still the same running around again.

So the writers are losing the plot. HS is shown to impress Bacheri Mini to marry Babita, but according to Arya its was Bacheri Mini the 1st, Queen Victoria etc so again its shown that its all about Bacheri Mini again, with Babita flash backs, boy are they desperate to hang on to the fans but it is not working.

Why show Arya so grown up, seriously a flawed show it is.

Not much to see here. And this is the Midas touch Mini to bring in Trps. So not happening.

All this to promote 1 Actor, a poor way to do it.

Sad but true.

dipali13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: guddi01

Deefy89

So I decided to warch your progressive show of 2 Sister's, what a laugh it is and not a pinch on the original at all.

So Bacheri opps poor Mini in tight kurdas with weight put on and hairstyle still does not make her 23 years old, but still a sulky girl. Again with her captive audience listening to her. Really NB comparing Arya to Bacheri Mini seriously.

So the writers are losing the plot. HS is shown to impress Bacheri Mini to marry Babita, but according to Arya its was Bacheri Mini the 1st, Queen Victoria etc so again its shown that its all about Bacheri Mini again, with Babita flash backs, boy are they desperate to hang on to the fans but it is not working.

Not much to see here. And this is the Midas touch Mini to bring in Trps. So not happening.

Sad but true.

Bena Kuch Bhi karlo babita (paridhi) Nahi anewali so app hume buksh do hamari bechari minni ke sath because we like this show. Please as a silent viewers I'm tired of your paridhi the best Jaap. I'm not paridhi -AD or Ashnoor fan just love to watch different types of stories but sick and tired of your ranting just because of you I stop coming to this forum. please stop etna to paridhi Bhi Nahi ladti ☢️

jojaparijat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipali13

Bena Kuch Bhi karlo babita (paridhi) Nahi anewali so app hume buksh do hamari bechari minni ke sath because we like this show. Please as a silent viewers I'm tired of your paridhi the best Jaap. I'm not paridhi -AD or Ashnoor fan just love to watch different types of stories but sick and tired of your ranting just because of you I stop coming to this forum. please stop etna to paridhi Bhi Nahi ladti ☢️

I don’t know why are u unnecessarily dragging Paridhi over here.
Edited by jojaparijat - 6 years ago
falah5 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Deefy89

Sad but true.

Seriously woman! Where from do you get this bitterness to spew so much venom that too on hourly basis. Many are silent readers of this forum who come over here to read updates but it's really sickening to time and again stumble upon your bacheri mini rant. Get over her for humanity sake!!

Y don't ppl collectively report her!!!!

guddi01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Falah5

Report for what. This is a open forum and we write our viewers.

I am writing what I see and yes injustice has been done which they need to address.

Yes I am entitled to write my thoughts on the show and will do so.

As you write you views,I do ny views.

jojaparijat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Falah5

Report for what. This is a open forum and we write our viewers.

I am writing what I see and yes injustice has been done which they need to address.

Yes I am entitled to write my thoughts on the show and will do so.

As you write you views,I do ny views.

Exactly well said.You are putting your point across about a character,many have done that to other characters before.

All are just ganging up n blaming you just cos u have a different opinion of their favorite character.

Btw it’s u who should report as they are personally targetting u calling u with names.

I appreciate ur guts to do everything alone 👏