Bigg Boss 13 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2019 -Weekend Ka Vaar - Page 149

Nachiketj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spicysagar

🤣i don’t care outside story, I should not have posted here.
This girl I met is not a friend. I just met her for few hours. My story came from a stranger.

For biggboss Shehnaaz is perfect candidate and she will go to top 3.

U should have thought about this before. You were waiting for my reaction. Now don't give excuses that u don't care abt outside stories. Didn't expect this from you Sagar 👎🏼

spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nachiketj

If u think I am a 2 year old kid sitting on grand pa's lap listening to some old fable which I will believe was true till I reached my adolescence. Then you are wrong. You will get 100 likes for ur post. But nothing will change my mind.

If shehnaaz was the truck who rammed in Himanshi's life why did Himanshi enter the show to get rammed again and die???

Don't ever quote me to share such one sided stories with me!!!

Nachi 😡

Don’t be mad at me. 😭

I did not mean to target you. I just spoke the truth. 😒

I knew I will end up fighting with you. This is why I did not want to post it here, because you are a friend and will get hurt. 😒

Sumita18 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Ok i will also share a story of my friend from Punjab. And we have a complete different version. Exactly opposite to what you said.

😲

In my house n Friend circle , no one discuss about BB 😆 thank god

Regarding himanshi n Sana case , Himsnshi entered in the on the basis is their controversy n after yesterday’s episode it’s very clear that jo himanshi deekhti hai wo woh real main nahi hai

Another thing what paras said about saifali n asim was wrong but why Shefali encouraging asim to go n tell how he feels about himanshi knowing himanshi is engaged ?

spicysagar thumbnail

U should have thought about this before. You were waiting for my reaction. Now don't give excuses that u don't care abt outside stories. Didn't expect this from you Sagar 👎🏼

I took you for SP. I thought I can openly communicate with You also. 😒

I forgot I am not talking to a friend, but a FAN. 😔

Edited by spicysagar - 5 years ago
Lilac_Rain thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Watching the subtitled repeat.

The way they all cheered when Salman came in 🤣 and then realised how serious Salman was. Complete 180 of facial expressions. 😂🤣

He’s like he doesn’t know what BB’s chakkar is but people who’ve pushed shouldn’t be in the house and if it were up to him he would’ve evicted almost half the house. 😂

I love the digs he gives to BB whilst he’s talking. When he said the creatives would’ve made you fight but they didn’t need to this time - 🤣

spicysagar thumbnail

Now you took panga with me.

I am going to give supaari to Chingu to create a new parallel AT for Shehnaaz. 😆

I will ask Chingu to make Shehnaaz her most favorite contestant this season. 🤣

Nachiketj thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumita18

In my house n Friend circle , no one discuss about BB 😆 thank god

Regarding himanshi n Sana case , Himsnshi entered in the on the basis is their controversy n after yesterday’s episode it’s very clear that jo himanshi deekhti hai wo woh real main nahi hai

Another thing what paras said about saifali n asim was wrong but why Shefali encouraging asim to go n tell how he feels about himanshi knowing himanshi is engaged ?

Yaha pe sar pathaar pe patakne jaisa hai. This so called Himanshi Madam whose life has been ruined by Shehnaaz as per some canadian stranger had posted a 6 page insta story saying many of you(fans) are asking me whetehr I will enter BB house. She said I can't ever stay with a girl(Shehnaaz) who had abused my parents. How can I ever go to such house. So no. I am not going in BB. And one week later news come she is entering the show as wild card. I go to her Insta and the post is deleted. Such a liar this woman is. She changed her mind in one week??? She is now okay to stay with the same girl under one roof, who runied her life as per some canadian stranger. 👏

Itna problem hai Shehnaaz se puchho mat. Sometimes I feel I have done some heinous crime in supporting her.

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sakina3

🤣🤣 Haha!

Someone go back and look at Shehnaz’ face when listening to the caller. Did she have a poker face? 😂 Gotta hide expressions if you recognise the voice as a member of your family. 😆

And himanshi rightly guessed- (Caller) usi ki taraf se tha 😬😂😂

Nachiketj thumbnail

Today I had a kulfi from Punjab Ki mashhoor kulfi. While having the Kulfi, I casually asked the kulfi vendor. Do u know Himanshi Khurana? He said yeah... Oh that poor woman Himanshi - Punjab ki shaan. Puccho Matt veerey. Uss shehnaaz Gill ne uski life barbaad kar di. Shehnaaz Gill ne Himanshi ki zindagi kharaab ki aapko pata nahi!!!!

Next week I have to send some Indian items to my Punjabi friend In Australia. I have put a note in the pickle bottle asking Do you know Himanshi Khurana? Lets wait for his version which I will surely post here.

Stay Tuned!

S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Himanshi to khesari : Image

himanshi to Paras :

Edited by S_H_Y - 5 years ago