Originally posted by: pranbirkridha
yes true n even pehla pehla pyaar hai suits him literally my pranbir are best of all
Totally agree with you ....
SPITTING FACTS 29.1
Post leap Yeh Rishta montage
VANI IS WINNER 🏆 30.1
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #128
Badhaai ho badhaai!
🏏WPL 2026: Match 18: RCB W vs UP W at Vadodara on 29/01/26🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 19: MI W vs GGT W at Vadodara on 30/01/26🏏
In a trap of one’s own making
What's this Precap??🙄
John Abraham Transformation
Anupamaa is a psychopath
Mardaani 3 - Official Reviews And Box Office
Dhurandhar to release on Netflix tomorrow 30th Jan!!!
Top 20 IMDB Most Anticipated Indian Movies of 2026
Suniel Shetty Will Watch Border 2 Only After It Crosses 500 Cr
Abhira's Princess:Vani ❤️ -Official AT
MT - What do you prefer ?
End of the road for Bollywood middle cinema
Will Noina’s doings be exposed in this season?
Kangana debuted 20 years back
yes true n even pehla pehla pyaar hai suits him literally my pranbir are best of all
Totally agree with you ....
haaye i m thinking all goody scenes with this song haayeeeeee n have you guys seen ranbir yesterday how cutely he said tera bhai barbaad ho gya 😂😂😂😂😂😂
He was so cute when he said that aryan .... Hope after yesterday episode Ranbir will show some progress
Did I Missed any song Picturization on PranBir ????????
Originally posted by: shonasandy
Dear everyone is trying hard to put some sense in Ranbir head Directly or Indirectly ..... such as his College Random Friends , His Mom & now Arayn ... But it is totally depend on Ranbir how to react on that ...
I think it will take a situation rather than people’s words now for ranbir to be hit by the realisation that he’s in love with prachi.
Hope so .... but i think today's episode will be all Abhi-Pragya- Rishi in police station , Aliya-Disha & Disha-Purab scene ..... so i don't think we will get any Pranbir scene today ...
Satyanaash! Rhea is absent yet they won’t even use her absence to bring pranbir closer. 😡
haaye i m thinking all goody scenes with this song haayeeeeee n have you guys seen ranbir yesterday how cutely he said tera bhai barbaad ho gya 😂😂😂😂😂😂
I laughed hard at that because I thought if he feels barbaad right now toh jab pyaar ho jaaye ga phir kya haal hoga iss ka 🤣
I think it will take a situation rather than people’s words now for ranbir to be hit by the realisation that he’s in love with prachi.
Complete Agree with you
I laughed hard at that because I thought if he feels barbaad right now toh jab pyaar ho jaaye ga phir kya haal hoga iss ka 🤣
Corrrect before realization it is love , Ranbir's condition is this then we can imagine what will be Ranbir's condition when he actually realize that he is in love with Prachi ?
Any update on Today's episode ?
Corrrect before realization it is love , Ranbir's condition is this then we can imagine what will be Ranbir's condition when he actually realize that he is in love with Prachi ?
He'll follow her around like a puppy all the time. He'll silently listen to her anger with a smile on his face ☺️😆
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...