RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bujee09

after speaking so much it should only Abir who should try n make it to Mishti after leap ....she was trying to pacify him so much at least 3 kisses as well in cheek n forehead but NO ....Abir had to manhandle n snatch the pendant ....dill toootgaya .....he was never like this ...am very angry to see such scenes this shows the mentality in indian society that man can walk back n forth on their decisions whatever be the reasons but women need to be vulnerable always like very time ...

NOT DONE creatives ,,,,,u better redeem Abir post leap whenever he tries to make up to Mishti again ...Mishti should give him nicely...

Image result for give him piece of mind gif

Bold - Bilkul Yehi hona chahiye, now its abir's turn, Mish ne koshish kar li, abir ki baari 😠😠😠😠😠

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Exactly, for god sake leads ka god dhana tha, matlab Kuch bhi

haina i was so mad that time... and that precap edited promo was too much yaar 😡

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

haha hifi me too yaar never chatted this much even in whatsapp or Fb or anything 😆🤗🤗🤗 you guyzz are my love 🤗

haha that i love the most about you ok... and enjoy alot too 😆🤗❤️

Mmm i understand dear... but life is not always bed of roses... your words dear they need this for themselves haa what abir is doing is a big mistake but abir is someone who takes up responsibility for his mistake too... but i wont justify or say anything... lets take one epi at a time... 🤗

aww come here 🤗🤗🤗 abir has set so high standards that we are not able to take all this..

You remember during Ganapati..... When laal dupatta producer had shared our show ka dance clip.... Tauntingly appreciating the dance..

Her Insta was trolled..... So so many had told her to learn for this show where leads are always fighting bad together...n there is never unwanted seperation......

Now they must be laughing😆

Haan ya... May be Abhir has set high standards..... But it will really take time to digest what he did to mishti......

Now I really want Mishtis new look.. She'll definately get a new look.. For sure...... Be ready for Mishti without specks.....

Well.. How will we get the old charm without specks n long locks.......I hope I'll be able to accept it........

Yaar........

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Haa this could've been so good yaar grey too but also chocolate boy at end... hayee i love his tarzan movie yaar watched many times..

Yup ye route Accha hota but fir nannu Naam uspe suit nahi karta 🤣

Yeah me too mere bhai ki fav thi because of purple car 😂😂😂😂

RamAayeHain thumbnail

haina i was so mad that time... and that precap edited promo was too much yaar 😡

Exactly, promo bhi dhang se nahi banaya, idiots 🤬

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Bold - Bilkul Yehi hona chahiye, now its abir's turn, Mish ne koshish kar li, abir ki baari 😠😠😠😠😠

Sach hai..

Have u sent the segments Yaara...

She was literally trying her best.. Physical emotional romantic Saab try Kiya mishti ne

But kya hua....ghanta

He abused her..* yes I'll take it as mental abuse*

Manhandled her .... By pudding her away once n then pulling her close

Said nasty things to her...... You'll break the family, your no-one to me......

Uppar se Sha ka hair cut n everyone's pics except Mishtis🤬

Mishti needs to run away yaar...... She does not deserve this Rajvansh maad house

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Sach hai..

Have u sent the segments Yaara...

She was literally trying her best.. Physical emotional romantic Saab try Kiya mishti ne

But kya hua....ghanta

He abused her..* yes I'll take it as mental abuse*

Manhandled her .... By pudding her away once n then pulling her close

Said nasty things to her...... You'll break the family, your no-one to me......

Uppar se Sha ka hair cut n everyone's pics except Mishtis🤬

Mishti needs to run away yaar...... She does not deserve this Rajvansh maad house

Yeah I saw and I am very angry with abir, he has to prove he is worthy of mishti's love then only he should get mishti otherwise straight no

The way he pushed her 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I know eventually they are going for tbe break up , but atleast abir is not in dark ...he knows what he is doing smiley44smiley44 There is no faltu misunderstanding on his part... ke saalo baad pata chale ke oh mishti toh sahi thi smiley36

And haan him behaving rudely .. he wanted mishti to believe that is not that perfect that she thinks 🤔

Edited by Onyourface - 5 years ago
divvk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I think in this reunion, Abir is going to see how much his break up has affected Mishti. I wish she looks lifeless .. and let Abir dance.. then he will realize what he has done to Mishti and really repent for her to be so detached and Mishti should not even look at Abir's side.. let him handle his family.. I hope his guilt of breaking Mishti is shown

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

actually i have a different feel if he will go behind her after leap why to break up now.. come on if you decide to move on let the girl go... i want mishti know the truth n everyone to know then abir can start redeeming n go manao mishti not before that... if you are doing all this for a reason keep it going why oscillating live and let live...