Sarcy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Ara-Grapher

Nimmu tumne ticket cancel karwaliya Kya???

Main bhi yahi puchnewali thi...

Little-things thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Will the channel anytime will inform about the maha epi airing..??!!

Sarcy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Toulup

That is probably because of the kinnars. I remember that an act in Nach baliye on LGBT was not included the episode uploaded on hotstar.

That's weird. If they've shot with so much time and effort, why not include it?

Ara-Grapher thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

Can they not reupload? 🤔

There is a episode on hotstar of todays... I don't understand what she's talking about

Ara-Grapher thumbnail

That's weird. If they've shot with so much time and effort, why not include it?

God Knows!!! I was to so excited about it

Sarcy thumbnail

There is a episode on hotstar of todays... I don't understand what she's talking about

And the duration shows the usual 21 mins.

Ara-Grapher thumbnail

And the duration shows the usual 21 mins.

You didn't watch it yet?

Little-things thumbnail

She was talking about the episode being cut and incomplete episode being aired on hotstar which mostly everyone saw at 6 ... Which had no promo

But now the episode which has been reuploaded.. Has the promo and some part I guess..

The kinnars and all the part of rescuing till shaadi (i guess) was set up for maha epi..

Sarcy thumbnail

You didn't watch it yet?

Nope. Was saving it for the weekend.

Little-things thumbnail

I too didn't watch it... But with all the news around... I saw the epi in bits and pieces... Nd found that it was reuploaded.. With the promo saying the maha epi is next week ... The wu here said there was no promo...