abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

imoression incresed last time its 3900 & 4104

Yes last time by impressions we had 1.6, now 1.9,.3 rise. Not bad especially with low pace episodes.

Impressions shows viewership .

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

that's not possible moon...I mean it's a simple logic...the show is sufferings bcoz of the last rack..so much that even ekta wouldn't be knowing if they will be able to continue with it or not..

Considering the scenarios of other sp shows I believe kzk is still not that bad....n worst case we might see an instant anupre union n scrapping of this track as well...

Bringing back someone atm will cause more damage to the show...n as per shubhavi's interview the makers have decided to go with anupre n their romancing track once again...

@ blue I am happy if thats upcoming

1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

hmm..chlo then we should be relieved now...there is an improvement finally👏 n they have recently started sharing this BARC impression n ratings na

Yes ....they stared sharing BARC ratings again...

Also BARC is raw ratings ..... earlier when they used to release BARC ratings 0.3 , 0.2 and 0.1 was later added To BARC/2200 based on their standing in Top 20.

bashful_moon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Yes last time by impressions we had 1.6, now 1.9,.3 rise. Not bad especially with low pace episodes.

Impressions shows viewership .

Not bad at all, if it is 1.9.

As Hope was saying earlier, the chanel must have taken this decision keeping a bigger picture in mind.

BTW is the source genuine? It is not Sahil's data, is it?

Edited by bashful_moon - 5 years ago
1019702 thumbnail

Can someone dig in and find out last week ka Gossip serial ka Tweet ??

abhiya_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bashful_moon

Not bad at all, if it is 1.9.

As Hope was saying earlier, the chanel must have taken this decision keeping a bigger picture in mind.

BTW is the source genuine? It is not Sahil's data, is it?

Sahil also posts BARC trps only. We can check their site and recheck impressions.

Vani_18 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RollingStones

so what's the final trp....1.6 or 1.9??
abhiya_12 thumbnail

https://mobile.twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1192453732425842694

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Maine post to Kara pichhe
Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Shukar hain yeh nahi bhola rakhi baandho aur Bhai bholo🙄😆

Trust me abhiya, i once thought of posting a comment to these haters like, if you have that much problem with Parica's friendship, try seeing them as brother-sister, if that can lessen your hate for them & their characters. That way atleast we can get a united fandom for AnuPre. But looks like more than shippers, they are more convinced of Parica's relation and out of insecurity can't come out of their hatred. So now, nitpicking fights for silly reasons has become a hobby for them. 😔