🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs GT, Qualifier 1 on 26th May @Dharamsala🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, Eliminator At New Chandigarh🏏
Why has Deepika Padukone lost her charm on Audience?
Episode dtd 26.5
IPKKND 15th Anniversary Prep Thread
Divyanka Tripathi Blessed With Twins
So questioning the government is considered anti-national now?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest Voting
Anupamaa 26 - 27 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Episode dtd 27.5

Agreed.. Well done Mahira.. 👍🏼
I am glad she took the stand because otherwise BB wouldn't have punished Shukla. I just loved how Shukla looked happy when BB said that stealing is ok in the task. But when BB said that no one should get injured he lost his smile. 😆 That was so epic. 😆
Somehow I dont agree..Mahira herself is a mischief-monger and misbehaves a lot. She was showing Shukla her shoes to instigate him a day back.So she herself is no less and her way of retaliation can in no way be called decent. Shouting and hurling abuses at someone who is a lot older in age looks ugly. This tu-tadak she did actually pulled her down in the catagory of class-less people.
Yes she does 🤣
By telling Sid that her mother is 4 yrs younger than him
So it means her mother is 34 , she is 22 so she was born when her mother was 12 🤣
Hope she does not go no tell Rashmi and Devo that they are same age like her mother 🤣
She is pshycho opportunist idiot shouting n screaming n giving headech , bb will throw her out soon
As Rashmi n Devoleena r returning , her Patta is cut with arti in few weeks
When Shukla fights he has not commented on rashmis age or any physical features that is not is style. Agreed he is a mad hatter
Mahira commented that he is an old man, her mother is 4 yrs younger than him. Dey looks 44-45 yrs old . She never told him Bud ha
She deserves a standing ovation for keep her place secure in Big Boss
And trying to impress her real ex boss ie Ekta Kapoor who can cast her in Naagin 4 if she is impressed or Kasautii Zindagii Kay
Kick out dis gonecases bullies sid,asim n ya they can take mahira also with them 😴💤
Originally posted by: Salutethearmy
When Shukla fights he has not commented on rashmis age or any physical features that is not is style. Agreed he is a mad hatter
Mahira commented that he is an old man, her mother is 4 yrs younger than him. Dey looks 44-45 yrs old . She never told him Bud ha
She deserves a standing ovation for keep her place secure in Big Boss
And trying to impress her real ex boss ie Ekta Kapoor who can cast her in Naagin 4 if she is impressed or Kasautii Zindagii Kay
She had to do it. She has been very reserved with her words from day 1 and never swears. when a man with bigger physique shoves you to the floor and u cant fight them back physically u have no option but to talk ill.
imagine if a man manhandled you? How would you react and get back? You will be an idiot if you think psychically if you can win.
You have no choice but to be honest. He is a buddha, he is a loser, he is immature and hes frikking 37 hes almost 40 and still acting like a 20 year old boy.
Theres no boy in the house who fights physically with girls EXCEPT Shukla.
That dirtbag deserved to hear much more.
Shame on u i hope u get a man like Shukla
Thanks for ur reply n I m reporting you
Bullying is not allowed on this forum n umm giving my POV u do not have to agree