Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Haan, CanadaMoon is better haha 😆

Do watch the episodes, especially last Thursday and Friday were awesome 😃😃

Today’s was just manhhhh 😵 Random tha aaj or maybe I am not in a great mood abhi... baba ko jaldi niptavo yaar!

....Pali😆i thought the episode was funny.....RV fam has taken a U turn......sabke sab kitne sweet hain.....meenu munna nanu parul mamu mami.....

I didnt know whether to laugh or cry !!!😆😭I think I will get diabetes!!!

But honestly speaking I loved their scenes..better than seeing their sada hua faces!!!

CanadaMonsoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

Haha... I wanted a break so bad when I was working now I want to get back to work so bad😂 Never happy with the current situation 😂

I agree ..😆

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

mish secretly goes out of house escaping bm n jas... kuhu catches her outside house.. she says she is running away.. #newmishtidrama... girls run away with their boyfriend you are running away leaving shaadi..

jugnu says to nanu how much abir misses them.. parul maasi too says to nanu they need to celebrate n support him...

kuhu says she will say to bm, jas... she asks her to think of abir atleast.. mish says she is doing everything for abir.. kuhu says so say to abir n go.. ohh god kuhu is saying the right thing...

bm comes there kuhu manages to say mish has gone for jogging...

kunal says today is bhai's gordhana so no sadness but only happiness they will celebrate

Liking this sapient Kuhu , advicing Mish to think about Abir.. if only Mish had auscultated ..

Mii5 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thank you Diya for the live update.....

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

CanadaMonsoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Haan, CanadaMoon is better haha 😆

Do watch the episodes, especially last Thursday and Friday were awesome 😃😃

Today’s was just manhhhh 😵 Random tha aaj or maybe I am not in a great mood abhi... baba ko jaldi niptavo yaar!

Yeah gonna watch those episodes today. Plan is to finish because now I have happy hour.. 😆

@bold :- same yaar.. I am feeling bored after baba has shown negative.. its okay .. just trying digest slowly slowly.. in between I have seen radom clips so I have an idea abt it..

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

everyone keeps the pic infront of idol... pandit identifies her who fainted... she reminds him of the mela he informed her about.. he asks her to look at the pics maybe she will find the person...

paruls sisters comes there to take her phone but unknowingly takes mishti's phone... mish sees paruls pic there..

precap same as yesterday... include with asking around people about parul showing her pic

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CanadaMonsoon

Hi Aanchal 🤗 How are you ? Missed you and IF.. Hows Leg now ?

Hello Varshu 🤗

I am good .. how about you ?

Missed you too ., yaara ! And the leg is fine .. I will have my much awaited freedom on Saturday next ( cast coming off ) 😆

Mii5 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Look at our baby.... Baby is shocked!! Looks soooo cuuute 😘😘

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4