inlieu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

LMFFAAOOOOOOOO

Not gonna lie, I was thinking the same thing. 🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37

He's just going to ask you to use Google translate or something like he suggested to another person during one of the #askani sessions. smiley36

Edited by inlieu - 5 years ago
inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: silvermoonlight

Omg will the show end off with Lalas marriage ..finally he gets his Geeta Kumari ?😂

Yes please! Kam se kam ek shaadi to dhain ki si ho!

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: naq5

HS has to choose between babita happiness and minis happiness this time. he has seen mini somewhere needs closure so i think he should be giving the letter to mini. its not like mini letter dekhte hi ashok ke paas bhaag jayegi. At the most she will talk to him and be in touch with him. And its not like one child cannot have 2 father figures in its life. Even if mini accepts ashok in her life and keeps in touch with him, it is not that HS value becomes less in her life.

Remember HS talking to her about her issues and other things have got her to make her feel not to leave patiala and go. HS bonding with her on some level has been a major factor. because her disappointment with babita for leaving shop still remains

Yeah but HS is not that important to her. At this stage, if she reconciles with Ashok she will definitely put him above HS. He looked at Minnie today like he knew he was about to lose her. I felt terrible.

Edited by inlieu - 5 years ago
inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakurablossom

Why is everyone assuming that hanita will die. Im going to stick to my theory. HS minnie will have a fight. Meanwhile babita realizes minnie wants to go, she'll say no, nayeem bi will knock sense in her so babita agrees. Minnie won't go on HS' money. Babita won't let her go on khuranas money. So babita will step up, save catering service, earn money, will send minnie happily and all live happily ever after.

Why would HS and Minnie fight, though? He shouldn't have a problem with her talking to Ashok again.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: shazam1

Atleast they bother with getting some goras. Most shows just show shots of Sydney harbor etc and then show the lead in a room with some fancy stuff and they get a phonecall of bad news and they said - "Main india wapas aa raha/ rahi hun" and then they show a plane land😛

This gora lives in Mumbai so it was easy.

inlieu thumbnail

In this case HS mini fight se zyada, babita mini aur HS babita ke fight hone ke zyada chances hai.

Mini hasnt blown up on HS yet like she does with babita not even when he has doubted her or scolded her. if she comes to know he hid the letter she will again only further withdraw into a shell. And HS will know it was his mistake so he will only try to explain how he had to do it because of babitas fears

@bold, I think so too and this will convince Minnie to leave because she might think Hanita are fighting because of her.

inlieu thumbnail

Todays HS-mini scene gave so much of a father daughter feel.

otherwise mostly they come across as friends/ brother sister

Yeah felt like the early episode scenes between them.

Roopb thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

You know when I put his reply through Google translation, I got this:

Now you said that you are a small entry, so then…

So you can imagine my panic. Sochti rahe gayi ki meine isko kya likh diya. I mean, my hindi isn't the greatest, but I didn't think it would be that bad either. 🤣

🤣

divyadaya13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

This gora lives in Mumbai so it was easy.

in most of indian shows goras are made to look like fools😆. Pata nahi PB gore se kya karwayenge😆
Roopb thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

You know when I put his reply through Google translation, I got this:

Now you said that you are a small entry, so then…

So you can imagine my panic. Sochti rahe gayi ki meine isko kya likh diya. I mean, my hindi isn't the greatest, but I didn't think it would be that bad either. 🤣

🤣 Google is funny