Drsippy thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sehrish-Arayna

Quote recouping from beauty bloggers—😆

"A very nice subtle glow"

Ara apt u knw what since they started dating sona had made sure her makeup is always subtle just the way sippu likes and all her outfits r more pastel light shades not to hurt sippus eyes🤣

How cute are these two

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Mango Tika? Was it maang-tika ? 😅

I am a big maang-tika fan,Ati😍

I am more a fan of subtle ... So maybe that mang Tika is not to my liking 😆

Drsippy thumbnail

Mango Tika? Was it maang-tika ? 😅

I am a big maang-tika fan,Ati😍

Dead mango tika 🤣

I'm a big fan of maang teeka too

I wored it to the two weddings I attended this yr😳 ie big maang teeka r soo attractive

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Drsippy

Dead mango tika 🤣

I wored it to the two weddings I attended this yr😳 ie big maang teeka r soo attractive

Don't mind my asking... Please ..

Aren't married girls or soon to be brides supposed to wear mang tikas ?

Ara-Grapher thumbnail

Dead mango tika 🤣

Hai na?😍😍😍

Ara-Grapher thumbnail

Originally posted by: atikna

Nahi! Maang-tika is at rage now, Ati! Everyone is wearing it😄

Ara-Grapher thumbnail

I am more a fan of subtle ... So maybe that mang Tika is not to my liking 😆

I totally understand!

Ara-Grapher thumbnail

Hey all

What us happning here yar

1. Wishing sona happy bdy

2. Video calling sona after haldi

3 diwali celebration

4 sagri preparation

5 kuch nahi bas offscreen masti

Khudaaa janeee yeh kya horaha hai😅

Ara-Grapher thumbnail

Ara apt u knw what since they started dating sona had made sure her makeup is always subtle just the way sippu likes and all her outfits r more pastel light shades not to hurt sippus eyes🤣

How cute are these two

Kya karegi bechari ! Warna Dr.Surgeon usey geheno ki dukaan bulayega🤣

Drsippy thumbnail

No akku it's nothing like tht

Now trend is big maang teeka paired with just earrings usually skip necklace .

Ya it's fine if u love subtle . I like it tht way on daily basis and Sippu ll love u. I'm more like sona dramatic af😂😂 at times. It was my BFF wedding . Tbh I sometime get carried away one lady asked whether I'm brides sis🤣. I'm was lil embarrassed