inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi

Haaye Ram! I'll be 2000 feet away from this empowerment. Lagta hai Meeta Ashok ka number hai next 🤣🤣

I wish Meeta hadn't left. They had so much amazing stuff to show. This series could have run for a few years without needing to resort to gimmicks. The core material was so strong and full of potential.

Minnie adjusting to a step mother and father, sibling, their awkwardness, Minnie's curiosity regarding Meeta, etc.

Edited by inlieu - 6 years ago
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

I dunno but I can strangely feel Daadu Beeji's talks related to Hanita.

Hope not. Both should survive or both should be ...

Don't separate them please, that'll be the most cruel thing to do!

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Sony Liv's website. I have the Download Helper extension added to Firefox. So I just download them all from there. Just have three episodes missing. Will get those from YouTube.

I can never get clips to play on Sony liv even with Hola on. I always get a player error.😵

I'm also planning to download them.

ssuuvvii thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: inlieu

I don't think I can.

For me Aniruddh = HS.

What's the point of letting him go if HS' character is to continue post leap?

That Aniruddha not comfortable playing daddy of big girl..?

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: inlieu

I wish Meeta hadn't left. They had so much amazing stuff to show. This series could have run for a few years without needing to resort to gimmicks. The core material was so strong and full of potential.

Minnie adjusting to a step mother and father, sibling, their awkwardness, Minnie's curiosity regarding Meeta, etc.

Potential toh koot kootkar bhara tha Jean.

They sat and so systematically and cruelly destroyed every intricate thing they'd built, with their own hands.

How did this shit even get approved by Rajita Sharma?

inlieu thumbnail

This statement has no meaning for anyone here, I guess. Only and only AD is HS. Period.

Sahi kaha! Yo baat phinal hai, chhori.

Damn I'm gonna miss that dialogue so much, gonna miss him speaking Haryanvi so much! Don't know if we'll ever hear him speaking that again. I know he is going to do other dialects/accents but he single-handedly made Haryanvi cool and I just love the way he speaks it.

inlieu thumbnail

I think so. He said, "I love a journey" so he could be referring to HS' whole journey. And from looking at their faces, it doesn't look like anyone died so I guess, yayyy for us? 😆

They are actors. They switch on and off, death or not.

Chalo, let's be optimistic.

inlieu thumbnail

I just love all their scenes of this kind. The stern Babita, the helpless cute HS and a giggling Mini. Yahi tha humaara PB.

Remember that bartan scene where Babita is frustrated and HS is so afraid of the impending doom! So much fun! They were more of husband wife kabse before marriage hahahaha.

Oh yeah that scene and the way Lala and HS were wincing~

inlieu thumbnail

And like Jean always likes to say, Yo baat phinal hai chhori. 😎

Uff, I just said that now too! 🤣

Achha sirf main hi bolti hoon kya yeh? 😛

inlieu thumbnail

Watch it Jean. You'll love to mourn over it. I did, for sure.

Mourn??? 😲