Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Aaj toh episode ne sacchi rula diya! I'm not even exaggerating, I was in tears on the father topic.

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ssuuvvii

With those bloody titles..🤬

That me puri trah se apki ho gyi hu scene was alos with titles...

Hate it

What???

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Damn even Beeji Daadu scene was sooooo emotional and really very practical. It was so damn practical.

Aisa lag raha hai ki show ke original writers ki dhaaein entry hogayi since past two episodes.

Where was this all the while!!!!!!

Riyarita thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Ek baat toh pakki hai writers love khuranas too ..sabse lambe scene unke hi hote Hain and Roz.

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Will HS believe that Mini wants to meet Ashok and is hence planning for passport?

asmaanixx thumbnail

Jean, Idk how you're gonna take today's episode so if you wanna talk, I'll be here. 🤗

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

My heart broke when Mini was missing Ashok today. And I didn't feel anything that was not right about it.

Obviously in life, it's so difficult to just move past such important relationships.

And today's episode just reasserted the fact that HS Mini will never work out now. I hope HS bhi hopes chodd de aur bura na lagaaye. Arey Mini ko nahi chahiye toh na sahi. Bhadd mein jaaye. Hum kyun roz apna dil jallayein? I think they're planning on Ashok re entering her life after HS exits.

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi

Will HS believe that Mini wants to meet Ashok and is hence planning for passport?

But Ashok Australia mein thodi ni hai.

Rashmisingh9151 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

"That's enough the show should stop now"!

"Do they even realise what they're showing"!

"I ain't talking about bonding of character I am talking about content to portray youth"!

Already cause of many reason there are gap between elders and Youngers in family. The gap communication social sites eat half of their time letting them no time to communicate or talk about their future there issues"!

"Thay already have lot to deal with"I don't want to worry them" more by my issues"!

"They alresdy done lot for me", I can't burden them by these issue I should endure"!

No what if I failed in exam

"There us no point telling them"! they won't understand me"!

"Oh I can't tolerate anymore I quit"!

These are things get in youth mind regarding their parents at this age. How many people are aware that Approximately half of India’s 1.2 billion people are under the age of 26, and by 2020 we are forecast to be the youngest country in the world"! with a median age of 29 years. With this tremendous forecast, it becomes imperative to ensure an environment which promotes positive well-being. Unfortunately, India has the highest suicide rate in the world among the youth standing at 35.5 per 100,000 people for 2012, the last year for which numbers are available.

The reason for such high numbers can be attributed to lack of economic, social, and emotional resources. More specifically, academic pressure, workplace stress, social pressures, modernisation of urban centers, relationship concerns, and the breakdown of support systems. Some researchers have attributed the rise of youth suicide to urbanisation and the breakdown of the traditional large family support system. The clash of values within families is an important factor for young people in their lives. As young Indians become more progressive, their traditionalist households become less supportive of their choices pertaining to financial independence, marriage age, premarital sex, rehabilitation and taking care of the elderly.

And what they're showing instead of showing how we can stop all this instead stopping on self pitying and whitewashing the evil they should shown how parents can be strong support in every case gosh I could take all there scenes but now this going out for further studies without even letting your parents be aware of it just cause they won't understand or get hyper what the bloody ugh they can talk discuss and plan all this with friend but don't even wish to let parents smell something big there child plan to do fine they can't find if they don't want to show parents be good support I take it then why don't they show those two old heads be knowing all this it can serve them good chance to blame B and HS for their lack of interest in their own daughter life"! And forget them this isn't how friend behave either admit they're the best support in getting ideas or advise but hell they won't even encourage you to fake emotion with your parents or hide it I have many friends it's not like I hide things from parents still if I do They're the first one to point out and tell me to tell them cause as friend we would support you but when it's come to face situation parents are one who would back you up. And what they're showing gosh that soulmate crap nonsense he doesn't even seem real friend to her admit friend are one to see right through you sometime which parents fails to do so but hell they won't make you feel you're not wanted or your parents doesn't need you"!

Sorry for big post I know it's fictional illogical series still the content is realistic but portrayal aren't they're completely illogical and fake but guess what those who admire Ash Ani Pari would see it in admirable encouraging way. I even find crime shows unsafe for audience cause instead of getting alert the evil people get ideas of how to do wrong. Thus this show is highly bad for youth never been fan of ITV it's all for fun and entertainment purposes but they need to know people are tired of same fake romance Kitchen politics at time when elder people don't get to know how to be on FB ,Twitter or Instagram WhatsApp the kids got expert we needn't to tell them how with elders but youth even kids are viewer of this Show"!

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

But Ashok Australia mein thodi ni hai.

Usko kahan pata hai ki Mini Australia ja rahi hai? She just talked to him about being ready for opportunities. And as I see it, it indirectly points to that