asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Precap - Mission whitewash Ashok??? 🤔

I swear if they make HS whitewash Ashok tomorrow na 😡

Let's just wait and see what happens rather than jump to conclusions.

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi

I'll disown the show 🤬

Mission whitewashing Khuaranas is still fricking active after ALL that happened! Unbelievable!

Loll, as if we haven't disowned it already. 🤣

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeghnaGhosh

Loved every single character today except that Saroj 😡why did she have to interfere and blurt it out!! Loved the Lala-HS scene too, HS ne kya sharmaya 😂

Precap : I think he was talking about himself, let's see

LOLL, Lala was a gem today! <3

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeghnaGhosh

Cvs abhi hume aise episodes de rahe hai😭

Showing that if they wanted to, they can put in the effort and give us diamonds. Instead, we get nothing but rocks. 🤢

asmaanixx thumbnail

Its too unbelievable. I bet its something else.

Bass yeh log BP high karte hain.

Exactly! Everyone needs to calm down.

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Paridhi amazed me today. Her portraying Babita's weakness and sickness while still being extra soft with HS... it was gold. <3

Same. I was really amazed by her too. I could literally feel Babita was actually sick. Her voice, her facial expression was very convincing 👍🏼

yoyogagirl thumbnail

I have no hope regarding HS-Mini bond, but I hope tomorrow it’s not Ashok they are talking about🤞. Even if they don’t become fully father-daughter, I hope they end up on a good note, and get a good closure. That way both Hanita won’t have this lingering guilt feeling regarding Mini. Just let the trio connect again as a family and Mini can leave for her adventures.

I hope they don’t destroy Hanita now. Just let them be please 🙏

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

Yeah, I hope it continues too. They have to show how overwhelmed she gets and then the impact it has on Minnie, of course, seeing her mother like that and knowing that HS is the reason for this happiness.

Yeah, HS distracting Babita by talking about her beauty. Very much in husband mode. LOL!

I also wanna see Babita’s reaction and her happiness when she gets to know HS keeping a vrat for her. She so deserves to be loved like this. I really hope the scene continues tomorrow. Please mata rani 🙏.

HS was full on husband mode 😳

MG_Inactive thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

My fragile heart cannot deal with all this!

Insta account of PB asks if there's something more to Babita falling ill again and again.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

JUST NO.

That's just a fan account, nothing to do with the makers

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Poor Bobby😆 I really like this guy

I tuned out Mini and Micky though