Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Nope NavAnu has to wait for some more time to meet each other💔

Will they bring back Naveen babu aur hum seeti bajayenge for NaNu😆
Edited by pallawi1803 - 6 years ago
niana24 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

If it wasn’t Anu and Mohini had another son or any other male in the house i would have wanted him to marry komo and make Mohini’s life a living hell. Mohini actually deserves a bahu like komo and to be honest i felt it served right to Mohini when komo said “this drama family beleived it again” Pre has saved her family so many times but this woman is just ungrateful and is ready to welcome every tom, dick , harry as a bahu for his one and only son who is crazy for Pre.

Edited by niana24 - 6 years ago
BombayGirl10 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

This Basus are so dumb they deserves to get fooled🤪

And yay it's PML and no real marriage happened, my Anurag saved from butchering🥳

But 2 years was too much, last dussera hii bhol dethae.

Abhiya my first thought was your wish while watching it finally butchering and all is saved for time being.

@Bold : They got overboard with stuff and were saving themselves from bashing of only forgetting 1 yea of pre love story as people would again call it illogical 😆

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

No justification for accepting sindoor shadi of Anurag with Komolika 🥺🤣

Par sindoor to lagaya hi nhi Anu ne he is still keeping his promise😎
niana24 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

Will they bring back Naveen babu

Naveen aaya toh Anu ka phirse dont marry him wala mode on hojayega.. i like Naveen babu over every other..

Edited by niana24 - 6 years ago
-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BombayGirl10

I also feel right now there is no comical element and she is staying true to komo's shattir and vamp like character. I think she will be nice as vamp if CVS makes better writing and directing. After Navin and Ronit i would take her seriously as vamp over other 2.

@Bold : 🤣 fir molloy kiske sath romance karta

Moloy will enjoy his second hand jawaani....remember he is quite a flirt😆

Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

The sukoon! 😳

My Anurag is no shaatir, okay! 😭😭😭

A lady like Mohini doesn't deserve her son nor his love! Sorry to come across as meany,but I so wish for her to get the rightful treatment from Anurag after he regains his memory. This lady is offensive to a different level.

BombayGirl10 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Vo sirf pre ka haq hai bas

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Kal ki theories thi na that he would apply sindoor and do proper shadi and what not 😉

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niana24

Naveen aaya toh Anu ka phirse dont marry him wala mode on hojayega.. i like Naveen babu over every other iconic ones..

Naina pls edit the word I have edited..that's ban as per forum rules