Jenny2016 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

channel ne itni gaaluyan khayi hai 😆

pallawi1803 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

But I m now confused with the caption...she has to protect anurag means..she knows it's Komolika

hope4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I'm loving this promo... I know it's not much, but it's finally some positivity.. The fact is trp viewers always connect with female characters better.. Especially when they're fighting for their haq or pyaar or whatever..

And pre is looking beautifully broken.. Eri shines in these subtle emotions... That bindi and the little sindoor is beautiful.. And Yay!!! Her salwar kameez look is back...!!!

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

But I m now confused with the caption...she has to protect anurag means..she knows it's Komolika

It will come later she protecting him , even if she doesn't know it's Komo still makes sense because whoever the new girl is she is taking advantage of Anurag's ML in Prerna's POV

hope4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

She will find out very very soon pallo..

The makers have to make it Komo vs pre soon.. It's their biggest trp gamble!

pallawi1803 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hope4u

I'm loving this promo... I know it's not much, but it's finally some positivity.. The fact is trp viewers always connect with female characters better.. Especially when they're fighting for their haq or pyaar or whatever..

And pre is looking beautifully broken.. Eri shines in these subtle emotions... That bindi and the little sindoor is beautiful.. And Yay!!! Her salwar kameez look is back...!!!

I thought saree hai
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

So trp is 1.8 confirmed?

Thats not bad then.. Since the other top SP shows are also having quite low trps..

yes confirmed its 1.8

not bad just .1 behind slot leader hope next week it may increase .but we can give free pass as this festive week also

div19 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

salwar kameez .. nahi na ..saree toh dikhri hai ..

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

aare karegi hi na pallo even she dont know but she knows that she using anu for her benefit