sami011 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruby7

the apology scene and the one where he complimented her were at her house. We could see how far he came. We saw changes in each episode.

Rem when Zubi Ahmer left after the dinner invite and sadia told him that she won't go without him, he agreed. He even touched her face and told her to take care. He went away happy..They looked like a perfect husband wife. He put in so much effort to make her happy..

that scene where he touched her face was real candy yaar,ita caring he had become...then he became a ghatia insaan so fast ,his feelings for sadia were there to see in hsi each and every action,bus muh se kuch nahi bola
sami011 thumbnail

They can show character strong headed and snobbish but no need to show man handling and character accusing scenes. I actually feel they should wait until good script comes Bec the way affan and hira were talking I felt they did hint they were in 2 minds at first that maybe they should have waited 1 yr before signing new project.

ys I agree they should wait and then have a good script,and a snoby husband can come out good,but principled and caring at the same time.

so affan and hira may be wanted to give it a break,but i think do bol has ended a while ago so now is ok if new show comes,when is it starting.

sami011 thumbnail

Yes her dialogue delivery was weak

she is not good actress.
Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami011

that scene where he touched her face was real candy yaar,ita caring he had become...then he became a ghatia insaan so fast ,his feelings for sadia were there to see in hsi each and every action,bus muh se kuch nahi bola

But actions are superior than words. He progressed well and even when he became the mean umair again it was Bec of his jealousy and insecurity. He still wasn't willing to let go of her.. as much as I hate him pulling her , when he came for dna test he was still burning in his anger bad jealousy. He still showed his rights on her..Sometimes I think he deserved the chance in the end Bec he spent entire show hopping mad about her. Anything she did affected him.

Edited by Ruby7 - 6 years ago
Ruby7 thumbnail

ys I agree they should wait and then have a good script,and a snoby husband can come out good,but principled and caring at the same time.

so affan and hira may be wanted to give it a break,but i think do bol has ended a while ago so now is ok if new show comes,when is it starting.

Do bol ended in may and I thought new show may come between end of the yr. But shooting started 2 or 3 months before.

I don't know if they will agree to play husband wife again.i mean it maybe to similar to yaariyan then

They should wait sometime and wait for something sensible.. hira junaid show is a dud. They too should have waited. That's was a mess too

Edited by Ruby7 - 6 years ago

In ost he is shown throwing her out i saw

lets see what happens im glad the story isnt predictable

yes watch it like in fast track mode,sajjal's sister cries way too much but affan's character became nicer and he did good job as a father...chemistry with his daughter is beautiful.

dekhoongi to poora hi dekhoongi

Ruby7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

lets see what happens im glad the story isnt predictable

Yes lets see

are they then am double happy,I was missing my yaariyaan dose

theyre posted on the thread

Originally posted by: sanabmw

waha bhi zobi jaise nature and zobi jaise hair style wali bhabhi hai neelam ki lol

thats mohsins gf right