Originally posted by: abhiya_12
1 year I don't think so mostly weeks or a month leap.
Well I'm getting a ghatiya theory in my head after today's episode! 🤓
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
1 year I don't think so mostly weeks or a month leap.
Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-
Both things together is not very thrilling .Either Anu’s ML or Pre’s pregnancy for separation. I don’t think it will serve any purpose if Pre loses her baby when Anu doesn’t even remember her.
I would actually like her losing the child and Anu doing his tandav leading to a love- hate track.
Acha sapna hai 😆
To be honest he has every right to lose his shit over this baby given the amount of time prerna has hidden this from him.
Originally posted by: shilpa2323
Cvz be like.... Haan bohot accha hy Tera Sapna, apne pass rakh ✋😆
😒😒
Dear CV...We can insert your favourite accident-hospital-kidnapping sequences too in my sapna
I want a proper consummation scene for Anu and Pre.I want Pre to lose the baby so that her bump doesn’t act as a hindrance 🤣 These people have got PARTH and ERICA and that rushed, waste hut kaand is what they gave usðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
You are so mean.... 🤣 anyway I second that 😂 no hindrance ANYWHERE .... Neither outside nor inside
So komo turning into aradhya Singh is pakka
This time she wants anurag to come to her and propose marriage.....same aparna track
Mata will never learn. If only prerna fights for her childs rights n gets anurag back
I'm finding it very strange that there is not even a single bts picture of Prerna in her bride look..
To be honest he has every right to lose his shit over this baby given the amount of time prerna has hidden this from him.
I would actually like to see that. I think hate drama will work over ML
Absolutely right. After komo 1 exit ...she had all the time in the world to tell him but no.
But now baby bump is visible so hopefully anurag should figure out prernas conceiving time
Push your theory towards the outside of your mouth... 😆
I would actually like to see that. I think hate drama will work over ML
But the sticking point is DG, even in a love hate drama, anurag will not marry someone else.. That would happen only if he has memory loss.