Awesome updates love rosid haldi scene as well mehndi where is Priya went oh god really can't wait update soon
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Awesome updates love rosid haldi scene as well mehndi where is Priya went oh god really can't wait update soon
thank you so much arisha ❤❤❤❤❤😍😍😍Originally posted by: arisharosid20
Awwww loved rosid scenes so cute & romantic where is priya did jamna got suspicious hope she is f9 waiting for next eagerly update soon
Thank you so much himani 😍😍😍😍😍Originally posted by: himani_rosid
Awwww loved rosid scenes so cute & romantic where is priya did jamna got suspicious hope she is f9 waiting for next eagerly update soon
Nice updates... Haldi scene superb👌....
thank you Ankita 😍😍😍😍Originally posted by: Ankitarosid
Nice updates... Haldi scene superb👌....
Part 18 ,
Roli try to call Priya continuesly but receive only one answer that it's switch off . Roli got tensed . She try aryan's namber but she heard some answer like switch off . That is when Meena come and give her bridal lahenga . Roli ask Meena about siddhant .
Roli - maa you know where is he ? I'm tensed maa ? Priya and Aryan don't know where they are ? Their phones also switch off ? Maa i really worried for them ? And now siddhant he also ...
Roli with tears hug Meena . Meena caressing roli's back for console her .
Meena - beta nothing to happened to them . Don't worry . And siddhant .... about him I can say one thing that he never let you go away from him . Roli you are very lucky to have him . He loves you so much beta . Don't lose your trust on him .
Roli pull back herself and look at Meena - maa i have full trust on him . I know he is there for me always . But I afraid about papa .
They are talking for some time .That is when roli receive a message from siddhant .
Massage - ROLI I'M BUSY WITH OUR PLANS SO CAN'T COME TO YOU NOW . DON'T WORRY . I WILL COME IN EVERYTHING AFTER FINISHING MY WORK . YOU PLEASE DO WHATEVERTHEY SAY .
Roli read the message and look at Meena . Meena also read the message and smile but roli seems confused .
Meena - roli beta see now you have to do what my son in law saying .
Roli leave her thoughts and smile. Meena showing her lahenga with smile and give surprise to roli . Roli shockingly watching the lahenga and Meena . Meena rising her eyebrows with smile .
Roli with shock and smile - maa this ....
Meena with smile - yes my dear daughter. This is your bridal lahenga . And I very well know this is gift by my sweetest son in law . And it's both of your wish to wear this in your wadding day . And today is your wadding day na . Already siddhant request me that I will make sure you will wear lahenga only given by him .
Roli - but maa , what about papa ?
Meena - don't worry beta . I already showed him that I bought this for your marriage . Now no more questions ok . Go and get ready quickly . Don't make my son in law wait .
evening
Roli got ready for marriage . She wear maroon color lahenga with golden works . She looks extremely beautiful . She look herself in the mirror and blush thinking about siddhant . She smile to herself . Then she remember Priya. ( Roli to herself where this idiot went. ) She immediately dail her number again and again but receive same answer (it's switch off) . Suddenly she heard some door sound and trun to see who is this . After seeing the person her smile get vanished.
After some time roli sitting in front of mirror with tears . She again heard door sound and look up . She saw siddhant enter in the room through the mirror and trun to his side with tears . Siddhant take slow steps towards her . Siddhant come and stand in front of her with tears . Roli look at him hopelessly . Siddhant down his face with tears . Siddhant hold her hands . Both say together SORRY and broke down in tears . Both hug each other tightly as there is no tomorrow .
After some time Meena come and take roli to the holl . They descend the stairs. Roli stop in last stair and saw siddhant . Roli down her head and cried silently . Meena also with tears . Siddhant standing in a corner with tears hopelessly . Siddhant look at roli with painfull eyes tears rolling from his eyes . Roli sob heavily. Jamunalal give a victory smile . Jamunalal signal Meena to take roli in mandap . Meena try to take roli in mandap but roli stand there like a stuchu and sob heavily .
Flashback start
Roli heard the door sound and trun to see who is this ? She get shock seeing the person standing in front of her . Her smile immediately get vanished see jamunalal with a evil smile . Jamunalal entrer in the room .
Jamunalal - what are you doing roli ? Oh try to call your best friend na . Don't wast your time . She can't take your call .
Roli was shock - what do you mean ? She is ok na ?
Jamunalal laughed loudly .
Jamunalal come close to her and give a tight slap . Roli fall in floor . She totally shock . Jamunalal hold her nack tightly and pull her to stand . Roli close her eyes with pain . Tears come out of her eyes .
Jamunalal - you are very lucky you know ? I was try so many times to kill you but you was saved by some or other reason . Today also I can't kill you because of Vikram . I don't want lose this contract . What you thought you and siddhant can make me fool so easily Haan ( roli gets another shock . Tears started rolling from her eyes) . No way . This deal going to success in any cost . You doth did so many plans na . But all your plans become fail in front of my plan .
Roli hold his collar in anger .
Roli - where is my siddhant and piu Haan . Mr. Jamunalal diwadi remember this if something happened to my siddhant and anyone na then I will kill you first then myself and your so called deal never going to success .
Jamunalal push her away and smile .
Jamunalal - roli , don't worry siddhant is perfectly alright and his family also . ( Roli confusedly looking at him) confused na ? Roli don't think to much. I will tell you my muster plan . Listen to me carefully . I kidnapped your piu , her boyfriend aryan and your siddhant's family . Don't worry they are perfectly alright . But don't know how long . Roli now it's all in your hands. Do something for them na . I give you better option . You can save them very easily. You accept this marriage and save them all ( roli cried silently) . Oh ho I forget to tell you that I make a strong case against your siddhant and going file the case . I will make sure that he can't come out from this case easily . This case make his life hell . So now choice is yours if you want to save everyone then accept this marriage . And I promise you that I will leave everyone and also drop my case wali idea .
Roli fall on his feet and started crying. Jamunalal hold her shoulder and make her stand .
Roli with sob joints her hands in front of him - don't do this .They are all innocent . They did nothing . Why you give trouble to them . Please leave them . I love siddhant so much. I can't live without my siddhant . Please let me go . I will never come to your way .I will never come in front of your eyes . We will go away from you . Please .
Jamunalal - you don't want them to see alive na . It's ok . I will call my mans and say them to finish the task .
Saying this jamunalal trying to call someone but stop by roli .
Roli with sob - don't do anything . I accept this marriage . Please save them . Please .
Roli cried loudly .
Jamunalal smile - you know roli I feel pity on you . So I'm giving you a chance to meet your siddhant last time . Ok I will send him . Bye meet you in holl . Ok stay here like a good girl don't try to do anything against me .
Saying this he went from there .
After sometime siddhant enter in the room with tears ( jamunalal also threat siddhant like he did with roli and name of roli's life ) roli saw him . They stand in front of each other and cried silently . They don't talk anything because this time their hearts are talking with each other . They look at each other for some time then close their eyes like they accept each other's decision. Then they open their eyes slowly and only say together SORRY and hug each other tightly with tears . ( They decided to sacrifices their love for everyones life.)
After sometime roli, siddhant heard door sound and move away from each other . Some one enter in the room and give them a super shock .
Flashback end
Seeing roli standing there jamunalal get angry . He come close to her and hold her hand . He pull her forcefully and try to take her mandap. But suddenly he stop with shock . Some peoples enter in the mansion .
Guys enough for now . Guys I know I come very late with my update . So sorry for that . I know this update not very good but try my best to write it nicely. Please adjust with this bad writer . And one more thing guys now for some time I can't come regularly . Little busy with my life . So when ever possible I will come and give updates . Don't be angry with me friends. Please forgive me . I want all your support .
If I did any misstek please forgive me and carrect me . Please give your valuable comments.
Love you all my sweet sweet friends
💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
Idiot after long time give update that too Short.. emotional update baby. Who's that person who came when Rosid were hugging..now who came to the house.. eagerly waiting update soon.
Superb update. Jamnalal is such a psychopath idiot grrr. Now what's gonna happen next. Eagerly waiting to know. Update soon.
no thanks piu . Rude and strict teacher cock always scold me 😥😥😥 . But nevermind love your this side also and I know how to handle this teacher cock 😂 😂😂😉😉😉Originally posted by: Priya_Manish
Idiot after long time give update that too Short.. emotional update baby. Who's that person who came when Rosid were hugging..now who came to the house.. eagerly waiting update soon.
Chapter 1: AChance Encounter The sun dipped low, casting a goldenhue over the sprawling Verma mansion. Inside, the hum of everyday life...
I am planning to write a friendship story. I will choose the love interest of Paras Kalnawat and Karan Kundra according to the choice of the...
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik