Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Catty24

For me now it's too much again he never listen to Pragati may b she was also in hospital that's y he com home without treatment may b and hurting himself again CVS cross all limit now nt fair with us if he continue this run how can she safe him

OMG he is getting beaten up by every tom dick and harry just to forget pragati🤣to prove a point that he will throw her out from his heart,do it my sweetheart how extreme level you can go to forget her becos i can see that in drunken state you going to fall n pass out on her lap uttering her name🤣

Mages thumbnail

the guy put it in right words 'ishq se chot khaya hua aashiq'🤣😭

daud95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

again injured????what is the reason now?????some accident?????why did he go to the hospital in KC sequence?????because after getting injured in that fight club his family did not take him to the hospital nor he himself went there....so what was he doing there?????and now again injured?????ab kya hua???

Mages thumbnail

I guess we have seen so many separation tracks but Praghbir separation track is just another whole extreme level..

Edited by Mages - 6 years ago
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: daud95

again injured????what is the reason now?????some accident?????why did he go to the hospital in KC sequence?????because after getting injured in that fight club his family did not take him to the hospital nor he himself went there....so what was he doing there?????and now again injured?????ab kya hua???

once again proving himself raghbir malhotra can forget pragati malhotra🤣...he is getting beaten up by every tom dick n harry on the streets or get into accidents and his siblings brings him home drunk n bleeding🤦‍♀️

daud95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

OMG he is getting beaten up by every tom dick and harry just to forget pragati🤣to prove a point that he will throw her out from his heart,do it my sweetheart how extreme level you can go to forget her becos i can see that in drunken state you going to fall n pass out on her lap uttering her name🤣

did some one beat him?????that big hulk type guy did not beat him infact he offered himself to him as a punching bag to forget the pain which his heart was feeling....

daud95 thumbnail

once again proving himself raghbir malhotra can forget pragati malhotra🤣...he is getting beaten up by every tom dick n harry on the streets or get into accidents and his siblings brings him home drunk n bleeding🤦‍♀️

ary yar marne ka irada hai kya bande ka?????

Mages thumbnail

did some one beat him?????that big hulk type guy did not beat him infact he offered himself to him as a punching bag to forget the pain which his heart was feeling....

whether the hulk beat or raghbir wants him to hit...its the same in context...he gets beaten up and his siblings brings him home drunk n bleeding...how much pain will he inflict himself just to prove a point that he will forget pragati

Mages thumbnail

ary yar marne ka irada hai kya bande ka?????

from what i see bande ko maut chahiye but till pragati is there,what he is wishing for can never happen

Catty24 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

How u know mages ??

Edited by Catty24 - 6 years ago