Congarts for being a dazzler🥳 Just noticed now😆
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
When you’re in love with ddp
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Important Notification regarding IF
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
I'll wait for tomorrow, but I was also very disappointed that Prerna didn't check on Kaka Babu, who is supposed to be her father figure... That is very uncharacteristic of the Prerna that we know... Like it's okay to be concerned for Kuki, but I don't like how she forgot about Molly while caring for Kuki
Thanks 🤗 Courtesy this AT, became a dazzler 😆
I'll wait for tomorrow, but I was also very disappointed that Prerna didn't check on Kaka Babu, who is supposed to be her father figure... That is very uncharacteristic of the Prerna that we know... Like it's okay to be concerned for Kuki, but I don't like how she forgot about Molly while caring for Kuki
RP I don't think we will get anything on this angle because I have a feeling they edited a lot of stuff to show what they showed. The most we could hope for is a scene between the two after he is back
I always feel that mohini is the biggest kasautii in anupre ki life.. She was the one who brought Komo into their lives. And even in Bajaj case, because of her poisonous words prerna was very upset that day and left without talking to anurag. He followed her and got into the factory fire and ronit. Every single kasautii in anupre ki life can be traced back to mohini..
And seriously her dialogues to her grown son are ridiculous. Prerna ek bete ko apne Maa se door Kar rahi hai.. Like grow up woman.. Your beta is a grown man now who deserves his own life.. If he is going little door from you, it's Healthy FGS.
I realize that they had to show being loyal in this marriage for Anurag's sake and we were not going to see Prerna fighting to get out of this marriage. However, I do wish, the writers had used this track to show women empowerment. I just came across a tweet in KZK tag on twitter where a woman is talking about being brought up in a culture which promotes being loyal in a marriage regardless of how the husband. He can be a master manipulator, a blackmailer or whatever, but you should still be loyal. Ekta Kapoor, you missed out on a chance to show woman empowerment and break this stupid, backward ideology that have been plaguing our society.
44 pages down😲 seems like old AT people are back 🥳. Now i have to struggle every day to catch up all the fun stuff but No regrets at all getting the old happy people back and getting the fun back in AT >>>>>>>>>>>>>>> anything else.
Congratulations for Anupre AT 🥳🤗
Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo
I realize that they had to show being loyal in this marriage for Anurag's sake and we were not going to see Prerna fighting to get out of this marriage. However, I do wish, the writers had used this track to show women empowerment. I just came across a tweet in KZK tag on twitter where a woman is talking about being brought up in a culture which promotes being loyal in a marriage regardless of how the husband. He can be a master manipulator, a blackmailer or whatever, but you should still be loyal. Ekta Kapoor, you missed out on a chance to show woman empowerment and break this stupid, backward ideology that have been plaguing our society.
@bold : this is so true...I have read this many times in multiple social network sites that how once marriage is done then that is it for a woman. Regardless of how the marriage happened or how her hubby is, she still needs to show loyalty/respect/eventually love to her husband n the marriage. Why because marriage is sacred bond irrespective of circumstances/person involved etc!
For some reason this feels so wrong on so many levels!!!
https://www.instagram.com/p/B3umtjvhUrb/
video version for you. Its one of my fav promo also their look and feel