Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
hope this Friday Saturday we get pranbir but tomorrow is gold awards from 9 it would be telecast how we can able to see it plzz answer this i m really not getting this
🤣 Every pranbir fan
Really this two have very beautiful and intense chemistry just look at them yaar love it😘😘😘😘
Originally posted by: pranbirkridha
hope this Friday Saturday we get pranbir but tomorrow is gold awards from 9 it would be telecast how we can able to see it plzz answer this i m really not getting this
Noooooo! Seriously? 😡 If there's gold awards then that means there will be no telecast for KKB tomorrow or any of the show in the evening. I think award shows should only air in weekends, such as sundays when there is nothing else to telecast. 👎🏼
but they advertise it as online n telecast live
Really this two have very beautiful and intense chemistry just look at them yaar love it😘😘😘😘
Yep! Maybe in the fashion show we might get prachi accidentally stumbling on catwalk or something and ranbir catching her... her beautiful long hair falling over his face.... he moving her hair gently off his face.... eyelock ensues..... rhea burns HAAAAAAAYE!
but they advertise it as online n telecast live
Not really sure about this at all. Gosh I won't mind even if this week they don't telecast on saturday for silly gold awards, but please don't take friday away from us. 😭
I'm going to be exceptionally irritated if friday there is no telecast, because then we would just have to wait even longer for pranbir/ new gen scenes.
Also, I've been wondering why rhea doesn't want ranbir to yet know about HPC? I mean her plan is predictably evident and clear already, so what is the point in hiding it...why not tell ranbir about it? And imagine what ranbie's reaction would be when he gets to know about this creep who stalked prachi all the way to delhi to propose her for marriage?