WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

this is Pavitra AT ka ulta AT 😆

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

look at Bajju ka eyes. So much pain so much expectations so much desire. Why is this man so BRILLIANT?😭🥰😍

Rishabh Bajaj's eyes scream volumes of the untold tales...His expressive orbs are a different story altogether, they capture your attention and hold it throughout...❤️

Grey-licious thumbnail

Originally posted by: najma123

Fu*k that's a crazy conspiracy theory. 😆 But it has loads of loopholes. A got his thinking caps about the wedding after Kumud said something. So up till now, no chance. But after today, maybe.

But she was wearing MS in that pic

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam.

Komo survived an accident with a shark ??? WTH ! 🤣Maata is great 🤣

upar se India mein SHARK 🦈🤣
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: shin-chan

Now Prerna will quarrel with Anurag. Anurag wont be able to handle it and he will react

Anurag did exactly what RB wanted !

Mastermind for a reason 👌

He gonna do similar stuff now with the ' mahaan image' he created in front of P.

Except for P to think high of him, he hardly cares for anyone.

And, P's good opinion about RB will the reason for P / ex separation at all levels.

bola tha pehele rb pe trust karo 😂 rone baith jate hai epi ka half dekh ke 😂
ShivSaan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shin-chan

KSG & Shabbir sharing screenspace

Sneha1 ke do pati😆

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam.

@Bold- I agree ! I am also almost confident now that Bajaj will leave P behind seemingly setting her free to make a decision on her own cause deal marriage truth is out ! He will be elevated in her eyes and even if ex claims he will get proof against Bajaj that's not happening ! He will eventually get frustrated that his word against Bajaj isn't enough for her.

i hope he does. In my OS he will though
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: itsRitzi

Just like bajaj said P would go to A only when he wants it

i hope he wants it to happen soon 😆
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShivSaan

So, Basu again trying to copy RB by using technology to record proof. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ Why do you even try Anu. I feel RB may have changed the recording g or deleted it and Anu being Anu will try to show it to Prerna without checking and fall on his face again. But even if Marriage truth does come out, Ghanta difference it will make to RB. RB never wanted to make it a secret anyway it was Prerna who wanted that. So it's a waste anyway.All that aside , what exactly was Anu trying to record as proof. RB recorded Anu talking to Anupam as they were dumb enough to discuss all their plans verbally and loudly in the house. What was Anu trying to record? RB talking to himself about his plans?? Even after RB repeatedly telling that he does not leave any proof of his misdeeds, does Anu really think that he will be standing in an empty room and loudly confess his crimes just so that some amateur detective can record it on camera. Oh my the level of DUMBNESS 🤦‍♀️. Anu judges everyone only according to his mental caliber doesn't he?😆

this is what my mom said word to word 😂
Grey-licious thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

i hope he does. In my OS he will though

What os

You're writing os kya ??