takecare pa ❤️Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Better now but cold prob 😔
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Mohit Suri defends Vanga, accuses Deepika of being a dictator!
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 16th Aug 2025 EDT
Alia gets trolled for joining hands with Drugs free bharat
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
TAAL SE TAAL16.8
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
Raj Kundra Offers Kidney
Crazy Creatives Wishes You a Happy Janmashtami
War 2 opening underwhelming and less than the original
Maddock Films : Thama teaser - Ayushman and Rashmika
takecare pa ❤️Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Better now but cold prob 😔
Bb asking bad n good moment to mugen.. coming up
take care you too ramya ❤️Originally posted by: ramyvijay
me too suffering from cold..
first my dad had, then mom got it.. ippo enakkum vandhiduchu 😔
arthi,how are you feeling,i thought you wont come todaynu...take care paOriginally posted by: EmeraldStar
Take care ramya..
Losliya in confession room,los says this house has life,Q-did you feel,you missed doing something,A-los says i dint want to get too connected in beginning
super, apdye solringa👏enku idha type panna oru maasam agum😆
Kitchen Chores eillam mudichu vantha marupdium ad pottudaga
Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven
takecare pa ❤️
I will 😊
Originally posted by: Honeyarjun
Maya, at times I have noticed, we have similar thought process. I also wanted to watch breaking bad and orange is new black but somehow not started yet. I liked Vikings ( last season just okay after Ragnar) , Rome, Downton abbey , borgios , spartacus . Not sure if they are in Netflix .
below are the ones in my watch list for a long time not sure when I will get the time. I read a lot so not able to watch tv shows that much amongst busy life with kids.
Marco Polo, The last kingdom, House of cards, Tudors, Breaking bad, The sopranos, The Reign, Upstairs downstairs (Similar to downtown abbey), Luther, Inspector Lewis, Vera, Shetland, Midsomer murders, Sherlock, River, The fall, Happy valley, True detective
Somehow I could not watch more than 2 episodes of Orange is New black, breaking bad and house of cards .