Thank you Piku for this beautiful thread👏🤗
You are welcome Sonal🤗
Thank you to all the members who participated by posting in this thread, keeping my request in mind!!!🤗🤗🤗
Thank You Everyone 🙏
Daily Discussion Thread-11th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Nov '25
BILLS 🐱 TOGETHER 12.11
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sabse bada Sawaal?
Prem Banna Vanraj
Kya mujhe Tulsi se divorce lena chahiye
Kya hoga 5000 eps ke baad?
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu written episode with pics attached.
Vrindang Official AT
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
The Clash Of Ideologies, Civilisations & Cultures - East V/S West.
❤ DDPD2: Will You Watch It? 👀
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What 'Game' do the remaining contestants have?
DUA.... The Unusual Love Tale - Thread 2 - Part 58 On Page 1
help help help
Thank you Piku for this beautiful thread👏🤗
You are welcome Sonal🤗
Thank you to all the members who participated by posting in this thread, keeping my request in mind!!!🤗🤗🤗
Thank You Everyone 🙏
Originally posted by: randomfancrics
Hot couple 😍😍
Really Guddan is giving me Alia Bhatt in Student of the year vibes 🤣 she already looks like Alia Bhatt 😆
I agree Random
AKshan are very hot 🥵 couple and their chemistry puts the screen on fire 🔥
Guddan’s look is indeed inspired form Alia Bhatt character from student of the year. 😊
Originally posted by: rs-shailu29
i dont watch cartoon my niece and nephew they are crazy about this ,movie whenever they come i need to on this on my tv 😆
You are lucky that your niece and nephew are crazy about Movies
My niece and nephew are more into activities, coloring, playing on the swing outside, going for a walk on the streets, wanting to bake in the kitchen etc.
They will not watch Cartoon
If its a great cartoon or someone recommends it to me I will watch it. ☺️
You are welcome Shaan🤗
Lots of Infinite amounts of Kala Teekhas to our ☯️Akshan☯️
Mini Dragon is definitely going to be shipper of her Choti Ma and Papa AJ she will play Cupid to them and in the process end up finding the love she was/is craving for her.
Exactly this is going to burn the screen on fire, fire
My wish is that we get a morning after scene too☺️
Hayeeeeeeeee the morning scene would be lit 🔥
Sher admiring his sherni and playing with her hairs😍😍😍😍
that's a beautiful dress...but damn that's short for jindal bhavan's saas 😛😆 ...She looks so young in this pic. I have to wonder if she's getting in tough with her own youth in this track. Honestly she;s closer in age to his daughter.
Thanks PIku and Captain for sharing!!

she is looking like a doll
Originally posted by: an_shaini
Ohh emmmm gggg😍😍😍 just saw this in the morning🤗 .. got goosebumps....sachmei if the akshan pics looks so hot , then what wud be the episode when it airs??? And kanika looks like a doll in that costume.. and Penguin kiss is the USP of their romance... also Jindal Saab plays vth gudiya's lips vth his fingers... uff too hot to handle
Very well said An_Shaini👏
Gudiya looks very hot and stunning in the pink mini dress
Jindal Saab to gayo re😈🤣
This dance sequence is going to be the hottest of it all because it will be the first time that Gudiya has a wife will be seducing her husband with her Womanly Aada and Menaka Charms 😈
Originally posted by: randomfancrics
mai itni badi hogayi still i love cartoons
jan basti hai meri cartoons mai 💁
Me too sometimes I am fan of Disney Movies,
When my friends or someone recommend me to watch cartoons I do watch 😂
Originally posted by: Viditian1
aap hume shaina bula skte h😳
Baat to sahi h..jindal saab ki first priority is always his gudiya😳
Hello Shaina beautiful name dear 😊
Guddan Jindal has been always his first priority since the beginning her feelings, her safety, her respect, her dignity, her tears, her rants, and everything mattered to him😳
In that complete look she is looking less like a seductress ,more like a school kid.
Kanikaa is very lean to look like a seductress. And I like it that way. She is a beautiful young girl in love with her jindal sahab. And that is enchanting enough for him.