Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Deepika Padukone Is India's First Mental Health Ambassador
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
3 flops in a row for Janhvi Kapoor in 2025
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
I love this show
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Originally posted by: deepthi261
How many guys who are going to watch only today's precap direct
or
watch Skip --> Mr.bajaj look --> Mr.bajaj and kuki --> skip --> Precap
I said earlier that I might be ready to watch but now I am not so sure 😆
given how the show differ from the original in some ways you never know lol but prerna at the moment doesn't deserve bajaj
Truth has been spoken
Honestly I will be happy if she goes back to her Ex. Just want RB free of all these nonsense
well if prerish is to move forward in their relationship as komolika is coming some kind of circumstance or situation has to hit prerna waking her up to all the things her husband was there for her.She will realize but it will be too late
as jk Rowling once said there is an expiration date on every excuse.Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti
Tbh, I was ready to accept her then because everything was really new for her and I think I gave up on her COMPLETELY when she wished that he’d suffer. If she grovels, I’d watch that episode on loop!!
Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti
Tsk tsk... I expected better!!! I was hoping that komo might’ve set up an elaborate plan for P?! 😣
I said we which doesn't include Komo 😎
I really wish komo came this week. I want teasers lol
as jk Rowling once said there is an expiration date on every excuse.
its not for soulmates
no but I'm talking about the excuse that she was in love and Basu is her first love. Will she let that hold her back for the rest of her life. Make herself miserable and unhappy. Or at least give he marriage a try after seeing how much your husband done for your family and youits not for soulmates
Sorry guys, In and out, working on the OS, I will watch for his highness, his scenes only most likely. It is easy for me because I always lose focus from dialogues and other characters when he is in the frame.
no but I'm talking about the excuse that she was in love and Basu is her first love. Will she let that hold her back for the rest of her life. Make herself miserable and unhappy. Or at least give he marriage a try after seeing how much your husband done for your family and you
I mean until something huge take place I don't see prerna happy at all