FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: euphoric

❓❓

That is apart from komo one? Court marriage ki baat kahan se aayi?

cvs chahe toh kuvh bhi de sakte hai sub flashback me mil jayega😆
euphoric thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

sochna chahiye comeon in kom track whatever it is anu fight with kom secretly

can pre also do that i.mean come on she capable off

but no.mata want pre to tron btwn men

u know what which anu i hate in one year that mishika track confused anurag .otherwise in every teack ge is so determine .same happening with pre in this track & i haye this so much

Moni i honestly dont see her confused or unsure in her choices. She knows wht she wants but is not able to make a choice between her happiness and responsibility. She is just torn. Her heart beats for someone but mind says she is married. Her hearts says this marriage holds no meaning but mind is conditioned to social obligations and sanctity of marriage. Her heart holds in anu but mind says shut those doors coz u r suppose to be loyal to your husband. Her heart says loving anurag is only natural but mind rants it wrong. There is a tug of war inside her. The only time she is able to shut her mind is when anu is hurt. Then no logic works. And in front of her husband, she ignores the rantings of her heart, becomes cold and behaves emotionless probably as a means of self defence. Being in a constant state of pain where pain becomes a part of your life doesnt let the hurt subside. Upar se kuki is like a shackle tied to her soul. She wud feel guilty if she chooses her happiness coz now she wud feel that as a woman, a wife and a mother she is expected to think and priortize her family. May be thts why she has shut her inner voice and her missing monologues coz listening to her heart or mind, either of the case is only going to bring her to crossroads.

Edited by euphoric - 6 years ago
Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Miss Ekta Ravi Kapoor being a woman you should be ashamed to allow your writers who writes such crappy dialogues for the FL of the show, no she isn't trophy nor some robot whom you like to play like you wish when your so called iconic characters and white washed MLs fails. She is also human who have her dreams, happiness and emotions. You already using her for your both leads conveniently one moment make her robot with no emotions next moment lively. FGS start treating Prerna a human, no character on ITV was subjected to this much of mental and emotional trauma she faced. Your both MLs gets tons of justifications for every non sense they do but this girl don't even get a monologue to show her one emotion properly. After all this non sense you still have the audacity to say you don't objectify your FL. Wow just wow.

And Prerna leave ,just leave, just take it out give 2 hoots to what all think about you or expect from you. You don't have to satisfy every random person and their expectations. No you aren't supposed to. You only have to explain one thing that's pregnancy hiding to Anurag other than that you don't owe anything to neither guys nor their phankas.

Argh I am really mad at how they treat Pre everytime. And damn Anurag won't even apologize as pregnancy revelation will take place with more blaming that poor soul. FO everyone, no one deserves her.

All this being an iconic creativity of a Woman herself, makes it so much more disgusting! The same woman who took prerna to India Today Conclave, the same prerna who has been constantly degraded, butchered, objectified and played with in her show! No wonder, Where from all that amount and shades of hypocrisy comes in her shows and "characters".

Sometimes I wonder, how come prerna hasn't suffered a nervous breakdown yet! The amount of stress and emotional trauma she has been experiencing, might be life threatening for her and her baby, leaving aside her emotional slow killing, all this is doing.

I know it won't come true or maybe if we get really lucky it will, but i seriously want her to lash out on everyone including Anurag and Sharmas, for once.

Abhiyaaaa👏👏👏 your post! It NEEDS to reach out to many, especially HERE!

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: euphoric

Moni i honestly dont see her confused or unsure in her choices. She knows wht she wants but is not able to make a choice between her happiness and responsibility. She is just torn. Her heart beats for someone but mind says she is married. Her hearts says this marriage holds no meaning but mind is conditioned to social obligations and sanctity of marriage. Her heart holds in anu but mind says shut those doors coz u r suppose to be loyal to your husband. Her heart says loving anurag is only natural but mind rants it wrong. There is a tug of war inside her. The only time she is able to shut her mind is when anu is hurt. Then no logic works. And in front of her husband, she ignores the rantings of her heart, becomes cold and behaves emotionless probably as a means of self defence. Being in a constant state of pain where pain becomes a part of your life doesnt let the hurt subside. Upar se kuki is like a shackle tied to her soul. She wud feel guilty if she chooses her happiness coz now she wud feel that as a woman, a wife and a mother she is expected to think and priortize her family. May be thts why she has shut her inner voice and her missing monologues coz listening to her heart or mind, either of the case is only going to bring her to crossroads.

i agree with all ur point she is allready torn

my point is she is not anything what she say

ppl define by word , action & intention .this where pre lacks chahti kuch hai , bol kuch rahi hai , niyat saaf nahi dikh rahi hai .

thats why she is unhappy person .they day she decide she will find her peace .iski shuruwat BB ko chhodkar kare ask yo ur husband

Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Let's wait for 10th Oct.... I'm feeling makers r trying to give Prelika tashan in next track

euphoric thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

i agree with all ur point she is allready torn

my point is she is not anything what she say

ppl define by word , action & intention .this where pre lacks chahti kuch hai , bol kuch rahi hai , niyat saaf nahi dikh rahi hai .

thats why she is unhappy person .they day she decide she will find her peace .iski shuruwat BB ko chhodkar kare ask yo ur husband

U know gusse main even i hv said ask ur husband to pack bags and then start ur life. But in reality, when has she ever asked anything from him until it is related to anurag. She just goes by like a puppet. Jo bola kar liya... Jo bola sun liya... Jo bola dekh liya... She never asked or questioned him anything. She didnt ask him abt kuki, his family or for tht matter now why he wanted to meet her family. Maybe she is never too comfortable to question him or doesnt feel tht she's in any position to question him.

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suchi_Ejf_fan

Let's wait for 10th Oct.... I'm feeling makers r trying to give Prelika tashan in next track

ek tasan sambhal na pa rahe ab dushra le aayenge🤔🤣
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Aisling

All this being an iconic creativity of a Woman herself, makes it so much more disgusting! The same woman who took prerna to India Today Conclave, the same prerna who has been constantly degraded, butchered, objectified and played with in her show! No wonder, Where from all that amount and shades of hypocrisy comes in her shows and "characters".

Sometimes I wonder, how come prerna hasn't suffered a nervous breakdown yet! The amount of stress and emotional trauma she has been experiencing, might be life threatening for her and her baby, leaving aside her emotional slow killing, all this is doing.

I know it won't come true or maybe if we get really lucky it will, but i seriously want her to lash out on everyone including Anurag and Sharmas, for once.

Abhiyaaaa👏👏👏 your post! It NEEDS to reach out to many, especially HERE!

I am really disappointed with usage of trophy Aditi not that they used some good words before but the freaking audacity to call her trophy it's just I am really mad.

And over reactions to her one meltdown in front of a man who is her life like fgs she is a human not everything is about black and white there exists grey area. Not everything is supposed to be right and wrong, there are situations where we humans fall weak it's not like Pre was sleeping with Anurag (how I wish) but the way she gets thrashed for smallest things why? Isn't she clear about her emotions for Anurag from beginning if Bajaj really can't see it just move out from BB.

Uff I hope Pre continues to do what she feels like to I don't care even if it's not pro Anurag , she is human after all and owes nothing to anyone except pregnancy hiding.

Edited by abhiya_12 - 6 years ago
Suchi_Ejf_fan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

ek tasan sambhal na pa rahe ab dushra le aayenge🤔🤣

Their cats fights r far better 😆