vena.cava. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: durga33

A in the precap still hasn't learn his lesson. I believe bajaj will take the high road even having the evidence and tell A to drop the charges or he will show the evidence to the police which can make A go to jail. For P sake he will not do it. Most likely A will have to drop the charges.

Also what crimes did bajaj do. He took over businesses that were on the brink of foreclosure. Businesses that were not doing well. He took over companies and crack deals because he is the best at it. Im sure he has a lot of enemies but they wouldn't kill themselves. And how is Bajaj is to blame for it.

Literally me @ this precap:

ShivSaan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shin-chan

I am glad writers saved her 😆

Thankfully.

PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

And this is why I just want him to remain a Bajaj and not a closet Basu. 😎

I want Bajaj to praise Maasi and Taanvi in front of Prerna for showing complete faith on him. 🤗 And specially to Taanvi, well the actress is hot, so I wont mind a hug also. ☺️

Last line: true, she's pretty and hot and I love her slight accent!

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Right now, her focus is on going to RB!

Not sure whats awaiting wrt her reaction for ex but today,

If Anurag dint stop her, she dint bother to even look at him.

Thats kind of an unspoken hatred in one way. One way of expressing her anger/disgust.

sorry more reaction mangta especially after KYA ENOUGH. Again that is me and others. 😒
1144721 thumbnail
They had to.

Anyday FL > ML for writers.

PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Tammanaarora9

Erica needs acting classes for sure...

Specifically how to use glycerin as tears?

Something is definitely wrong with her now days. She was beyond good in KRPKAB. Maybe too much criticism.

For a change, I actually really liked her today. Her frustration was palpable!

ShivSaan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Right now, her focus is on going to RB!

Not sure whats awaiting wrt her reaction for ex but today,

If Anurag dint stop her, she dint bother to even look at him.

Thats kind of an unspoken hatred in one way. One way of expressing her anger/disgust.

Maybe I am more of a TRP aunty kind of person. More drama was required. A slap was required. But I guess they are saving that for later.

durga33 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vena.cava.

Literally me @ this precap:

lol sorry that the wu came out in lots of posts instead of one it was to long lol I had to break it up into posts