Oh Beautiful beautiful story...
I loved it totally♥♥♥♥
And last line 😘😘
Thank you♥
Thank you so much!! Glad you enjoyed ❤️
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Welcome Parth Virani
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Oh Beautiful beautiful story...
I loved it totally♥♥♥♥
And last line 😘😘
Thank you♥
Thank you so much!! Glad you enjoyed ❤️
Originally posted by: Rexana19
Awesome os...❤️❤️...Please do write more on RishKa.....
They're one of my new OTPs and I'm kinda obsessed with them so maybe I will write on them🤭
Thank you so much!
omg that was so lovely...i already prefer your menka to prerna. Please write more with her in. the reel P is grating on me so it is nice to read something different.
I prefer my Menka too😂
I'll definitely write on her❤️
Sanu🤗 I loved this so much.
Menka here is so full of love for her love/husband and daughter. She had to leave them to save them from her father. She couldn't even she her daughter's face😭. 6 years they lost their time. 6 years Kukki was without a mother's love. 6 years he lived a life with loneliness. 6 years she was caged. The first thing she did after her father's death is to find him and wanted to see them both atleast for once, even after knowing that he is married. He is guilty to directly signing the divorce papers without thinking why would she do something like this. I am so so so happy that they are together now.
Ending is too good. Prerna lost him, she was too late to confess her feelings to him. The rightful Mrs. Bajaj is back and Prerna lost her love again.
This is so so good. Please bring as many stories as you want on Menka. I am loving your take on her in your stories.
Ramya ❤️ you're the sweetest ❤️
Menka has suffered a lot from her father's hands and she didn't suffer alone, her husband and daughter did too! For six years, they were alive but weren't living 💔
She only wanted to see her love and the symbol of their love once before going away❤️ but fate doesn't punish good people for long, and they got each other back 🙏🏼
Yes he's guilty but he also suffered a lot😭
Tbh, I wasn't planning to write about the Prerna bit but socha, it's three lines, I'll write. Apparently people love those lines the most❤️🤭😂
I love Menka (of my story) so I'll probably write on her more😁
Thank you so much ❤️
Originally posted by: opsora2090
Too much cute story dear .. i never thought in dono ka bhi story ho sakti hai ❤️
Ab hogi, coz main laungi RishKa❤️ thank you Oppo😍
After reading the last paragraph I got my sadistic pleasure. Thanks 🙏
Hehe thank you 😁🤭
Originally posted by: Grey-licious
Awwww Sanu🥰🤗
Don't know why but I had a little bit of tears in my eyes after reading this🥺
It was too good Sanu🥰🤩👌
Now I want more stories on RishKa😛
Grey❤️
I cried a little too while I wrote Menka's lines 💔
I'll write more, don't worry 😚
Thank you!!
Yes❤️
I'm happy too
Thank you for reading🤗
Originally posted by: Advaymerijaan
Aww It was soo emotional.. I am jo glad that Bajaj found his love and the rightful mother of his child to complete the family with love ❤️❤️❤️
Their family is complete forever ❤️
Thank you so much!!!