asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: porankisrilata

Have u guys observed they have changed the montage...

Yeah!

It's back to Minnie & Babes. HS ko toh hita diya. 😡🥺

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I hope Minnie doesn't interpret HS' frustration in the precap as him not wanting her around. He's angry because he knows why Babita is doing this and instead of trying to fix things she's making them worse.

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi

Don't see any use of that.

Puraana sab kuch accha tha. Puraana montage. Puraana positive vibe. Puraani Babita. Puraani storyline.

Agar sab kuch purana hi chahiye tha phir naayi cheezein ki duaein kyun karti thi. 😡

I'm so mad / upset at her today!

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shona1991

Jab Hanuman k Sabr ka bandh tutega tb....

seriously, NB was like the voice of the audience today

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I don't feel like watching only... It just doesn't make me feel watching PB.. Seems some new show is running on TV.... With this scenario I won't be surprised if they pull the plug..... Aur dubaane se accha hai rok do....

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Agar sab kuch purana hi chahiye tha phir naayi cheezein ki duaein kyun karti thi. 😡

I'm so mad / upset at her today!

Yep. Koi spiral forward theory revise karao Babita ko. You gotta move FORWARD.

tk2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Can someone explain that if Babita only married HS for Minnie to get a father, why didn't she convey this to him beforehand?

She knew he loves her. Why play with his feelings like this? Did she even once mention before the marriage that she wants a father for her daughter not a man for her?

For a moment, even if I do ignore her crying and pining for him when he was in Chandigarh, where is the logic behind her doing this marriage for Minnie?

They had established themselves as father daughter, in fact shaadi se toh pura equation hi dismantle ho gya. (Hopefully it'll improve)

I know she's hiding behind Minnie again. It's so infuriating. She's your daughter, not your pawn to use her as and when you wish. But what are her reasons?

Hannie's conversation was so pheeka today. Minnie pointing out HS' hypocrisy... I wish they had finished their conversation. It would've been so good to get a real conversation between them both after so long.

Usually we learn so much from conversations which include HS... But today I wanted to actually shake him and tell him, Babita isn't your mother! Stop overcompensating with her! Don't let her get away with everything, it'll hurt you both in the long run! She has to be held accountable sometimes.

I understand her fears, inhibitions, hurt. But it doesn't give her a free pass to do as she wishes and hurt everyone in her path.

Earlier even when she was being unreasonable there was a touch of reality to it. Moments which made me connect to the character and figure her out. Now she's just coming off as highly unreasonable and self-centred. This was NOT the Babes I was rooting for this entire while.

Sorry for so much negativity. Last 2-3 weeks have been leaving a bad taste in my mouth.

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

I hope Minnie doesn't interpret HS' frustration in the precap as him not wanting her around. He's angry because he knows why Babita is doing this and instead of trying to fix things she's making them worse.

Oh Jean!

Dunno if you're interested in the longer analytical thoughts today. Babita has used up all my patience. >.<

I don't think Minnie will interpret it as that. She'll understand how Babita's actions are going on to hurt HS more and more. Besides, this was a honeymoon trip. It makes absolutely no sense for Minnie to go along with them.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi

LMAO, one more skip worthy episode. I've promised myself that I won't watch till either HS Mini resolve their issues or Babita HS have a good talk that actually takes them forward.

What I did like was that Minnie is now interacting with Lala and NB as her extended family. I've always wanted to see this. Those two are very sensible people who give her perspective and will counterbalance the influence of the Khuranas.

Also, the fact that Minnie is still being upfront with HS and he with her. I liked that he explained to her his reasoning as he has always done.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shona1991

Wo hs k kehta he- "hath Jodi mahrani aapk me...."

LOL! I was just thinking about this. He's definitely going to say that.

I wish HS would just tell her on her face that he too married her for Minnie and focus on his daughter. He would be much happier. Let Babita realize her mistakes on her own when she feels sidelined and "ignored".