rockingcouple12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshah1987

i feel like Revti/Perv/Aunty are all in it together and have put such a threat on guddan ...they have something on him...don't know what the driving reason is but i feel like AJ has been so thoroughly trapped by all three of them.

Awww..so much in love,soo much pain for both of them feel bad for Akshan..bass next week hopefully will get a closure for this chapter.

Cannot see both of them like this.

kshah1987 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Today was very well done episode...you must watch it...WU won't do it any justice.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

well guddan even said to him when they were alone again in the parking garage...to just tell her the truth and they can fight this together. I'm hoping once Guddan finds out the truth they will do that. Also this track feels like the reverse of the previous one.

Cvs always in reverse gear 🤦🏻‍♀️🤣🤣🤣

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Today was very well done episode...you must watch it...WU won't do it any justice.

Ur update is fun and boost too

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockingcouple12

Awww..so much in love,soo much pain for both of them feel bad for Akshan..bass next week hopefully will get a closure for this chapter.

Cannot see both of them like this.

I think October first week we might get closure

1yr anniversary/ dasara be hai

kshah1987 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

Ur update is fun and boost too

🤗its worth it when the epi is good. tomorrow will be boring maybe again.

Sure will watch the episode. You updates give extra boast to watch the episodes..I just relate whatever you mention in updates while watching and they help me alot.🤗🤗

Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

no i doubt she's fake...it's antara.

No komal what I mean is there are two antaras . the wild one and this one is the real one . the one that aj loved ???

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

I think October first week we might get closure

1yr anniversary/ dasara be hai

True during dussehra they may show good winning over evil.

kshah1987 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

No komal what I mean is there are two antaras . the wild one and this one is the real one . the one that aj loved ???

no ...this antara looked just as sinister...she had the look on her face when aj/guddan left...she's the same antara. Even her manners and words to guddan.