WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ShivSaan

Chances kum hain. He is going to jail on his own accord. Dimag aana hota toh Prerna ke accusation pe hi aa jaata and he would not have agreed to go to jail. See even now Police is not arresting him, he is asking to be arrested.

REALLY 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 yes he is being arrested because the only person whose thoughts matter thinks him to be guilty 💔💔💔💔 SP BAHUT AWARD DE DO KOI USKO

Also he wants Anurag to feel JUBILANT only for him to strike him back down. 😏

ShivSaan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

Iwmbuzz spoiler came true. 🤣

I was just going to say that. Thankfully they have still not taken TC route.

durga33 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

One thing that bothers me is that P is saying in the precap how Bajaj tried to kill A. I mean girl really? Really? I'm glad this track is happening because it's going to blow up in her face. She will slap herself for what she thought. Bajaj tried to kill as really? She I'm sorry to say is really blind. A makes her weak, hopeless and blind. Bajaj saved A from going to prison, he didn't go after the basus and gave her the file, he saved her mother, he confessed to the police it was him hat hit anurag, he told p repeatedly how he is not interested in her. I mean so blind this girl is? This track is all the more satisfying to see P crying her eyes out when she realize how wrong she was for suspecting bajaj. Let bajaj go to jail. Let no one speak up for him. It's all good for me. Because it will be all the more satisfying to see the breakdown of P. When she found out what bajaj did for her mother. She went to the hospital and cried her heart out. Just imagine what will happen now 😂 bajaj had given her his trust but she failed that part and now she will regret. So let bajaj be the loner I don't mind.

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: awesome

Le liya🤗🤗

Prerna ki toh mai 😡 I can’t even bear her on my screen for a min. Bajju ke liya bear krna pedta hai🤢

practically soch she is trusting the guy whom she loves over the man she just knows for a few days. Haan the issue is, even after all this and her conclusions about him in her monologues this doesn't sit fit.

Pls tell me apart from Bajju what can we bear kuch near karne layak hai kya iss show me 😯🤬🤬

Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vena.cava.

Can't keep badgering her own head and ours with the same nonsense. What does she even like like about him right now? It's been about three months since she married Rishabh, so what exactly is she holding onto lol. So far he hasn't been amazing since she married Rishabh. She's been trying to defend all his actions post her 'betrayal' but in real life no man would seek the lengths he's gone to, unless he was already unhinged to begin with which A was never. Idk why I keep asking myself these useless questions for which I will never find answers cause the CVs hate everything.

I guess we all got into a discussion wherein we dissected their “soulmate connection”. There’s NOTHING there. No trust, not an iota of respect (remember when they believe each other’s story for marrying someone else earlier)... they just fell in the idea of loving each other and now cling onto it with all their might.

Bajaj on the other hand had been her rock through everything and this madam refuses to open her eyes and start screeching about her love at the drop of a hat 😭

vena.cava. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I wonder if the point of dragging this entire track out has always been to gather as much sympathy for Bajaj as possible, before pulling the rug out from underneath the AnuPre fans. So long as they have a huge chunk of the fanbase in love with Bajju, if they choose to paint A as being the one behind the accident, at least the CVs feel they are in safe hands with the majority of the online crowd rallying for Bajaj. Right now they're playing both the fields for AnuPre and PreRish because they're afraid of losing either crowd. AnuPre has an established fan base, but PreRish has garnered a strong one since its short intro. Until they're completely sure they can go either way, I'm afraid they'll keep dragging it lol.

deepthi261 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

I think,

this week will get new promo - that why KSG did jail scene with different shirt & look.

they will show Mr.bajaj as Negative but Prerna will save him at end.

Anurag will be shocked

CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

practically soch she is trusting the guy whom she loves over the man she just knows for a few days. Haan the issue is, even after all this and her conclusions about him in her monologues this doesn't sit fit.

Pls tell me apart from Bajju what can we bear kuch near karne layak hai kya iss show me 😯🤬🤬

Rest is 🤢

Edited by awesome - 6 years ago
mithilalovesksg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Karan rocks whole epic was class thanks to him. Today I not needed ff button......

I was in tears in prerecap I have watch whole this season from starting I never remember being in tears..

Oh man Karan I hate you.. ....

My painful journey for Bajaj now starts 😭

Edited by mithilalovesksg - 6 years ago