Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hari73

Sp is any day better than color. I cannot stand color tv serials. They make woman are like trash. Sare gatiya serials. Till now watched only madubala in that. Only for dd I had watched it.

I watched shakti for VD for like 3 months but then gave up. On top of that they play some weird kinda bgm in all there shows that just pains my ears. 🤢
Aisling thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

She is a hardcore Deepika fan, and hence RS I guess 😆

Even parth likes RS but he is a fan of RK. 😆
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ifmember

She is a hardcore Deepika fan, and hence RS I guess 😆

Can't stand both Miya biwi😆

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aisling

I watched shakti for VD for like 3 months but then gave up. On top of that they play some weird kinda bgm in all there shows that just pains my ears. 🤢

colors is mostly rural atea chhanel😆

Aisling thumbnail

Originally posted by: shilpa2323

Beech beech me aditi anupre ke dose giving 😂 n our sudden reaction changes to🥺n cont with 🤣

Awww, sorry! 😒🤣
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

randip🥺

Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

chhoti sardarni is good👍🏼

I started watching this, my mum mentioned to me, as I was very sad RE kzk

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

chalo gn guys morning shift hai 🤗

Aisling thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

For me if I compare

Miya >>>>>>>>> Biwi 😆

shilpa2323 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aisling

Awww, sorry! 😒🤣

Ny hy it good so that this AT doesn't look like cc.... We used to do this when moni mamma spam this AT like hell with her bakwaas 😂😂😂😂😂