Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vena.cava.

I wonder what it's like for him to stand so close to love, to stand so close to a woman practically made of it, and not be granted an ounce. To not be graced with even the barest skim of a touch with it.

That one look of submission... That one touch of compassion... that one walk of companionship...that one night of deranged passion... that one smile of affection... that one glimpse of love...It will never be mine.

1144721 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

perks of being a reboot show I will say. But the drag is annoying. Karan ke liye kya kuch nahi jhelna padta 😌

No you don't love me for you don't quote me or talk to me if I don't initiate the conversation 😒😠😡🤬😤

Bold - IKR. But he has by her side, I automatically become ready for any drama. Dont know why. My positivity lies with RB when has P maybe 🤔

I want you to take your time simple 😆

itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Seems like a good episode with lots of PreRish convo

Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: durga33

I'm thiking A isn't so innocent in all of this. He is guilty as well. I believe how komo will be used in all of this is that bajaj will find out the truth as well as P and bajaj will use komo as a weapon to teach A a lesson.

I am not sure about this. Too early to say

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

so for the first time he openly told her not to repeatedly tell that she cares for Anurag ,....and tells her not to talk to him about it as it will make it easier for him ...

this I don't contribute to jealousy or his possessiveness ,., its beyond that ..
there more to it .... like he might know what Anurag did and if he tries to expose him , Prerna will be shattered and devastated, which he can't handle ... her care for Anurag might be the reason for his contemplation whether to reveal what he knows or not...

now her tears are affecting him so much that that he might be contemplating on doing or not doing certain things which he would have done otherwise ,,,

if he chose not to expose Anurag until something triggers him.. it's all for Prerna as he doesn't want to see her shattered ,, in tears ... her tears might make him step back momentarily , but her tears might be the reason where he will expose everyone ...

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shin-chan

I want you to take your time simple 😆

no it's not you should initiate a conversation not me always😡
Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

I know right but still Bajaj being a Basu is too much to digest.

But yes Bajaj is shown having no one while in contrast to Ex who has everyone from a loving family who can die for him while Bajaj just his daughter making it very evident that is a battle between a boy who is blessed with all and a man who makes sure he has all.

True. The loneliness of a mighty lion is very well pitched against the life of a protected Lamb.

durga33 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

so for the first time he openly told her not to repeatedly tell that she cares for Anurag ,....and tells her not to talk to him about it as it will make it easier for him ...

this I don't contribute to jealousy or his possessiveness ,., its beyond that ..
there more to it .... like he might know what Anurag did and if he tries to expose him , Prerna will be shattered and devastated, which he can't handle ... her care for Anurag might be the reason for his contemplation whether to reveal what he knows or not...

now her tears are affecting him so much that that he might be contemplating on doing or not doing certain things which he would have done otherwise ,,,

if he chose not to expose Anurag until something triggers him.. it's all for Prerna as he doesn't want to see her shattered ,, in tears ... her tears might make him step back momentarily , but her tears might be the reason where he will expose everyone ...

I said how bajaj might take the blame because he won't be able to see P tears and heartbreak. She is already affecting him but some said not possible lol.
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

W O R D

It's not jealousy rather he knows she will be shattered. I SO want her to remember this when she faces the truth bow Bajaj asked her not to repeat that

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

True. The loneliness of a mighty lion is very well pitched against the life of a protected Lamb.

my poor baby bajju the lattoo 😭😭😭💔💔💔