atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

She has taken from her mom, Suman is more interested with her ego and Sona in her Parvati avatar.

Lets see what happens tomorrow, I have grave concerns that most probably nobody will come to know about what Sonakshi did for Pooja .

atikna thumbnail

I don't think Nishi is fully to blame, the family has done nothing to curb her , her evil tongue . And moreover I think her relationship with her MIL is also making her more evil than necessary .

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: atikna

I don't think Nishi is fully to blame, the family has done nothing to curb her , her evil tongue . And moreover I think her relationship with her MIL is also making her more evil than necessary .

@Bold Nishi lives a lavish life on her own surrounded by her biological family she did not bear the pain of leaving her parents to live in her in laws.

So her MIL behaviour will not affect her that much that she will turn evil...Evilness is in her nature I can say that she enjoys herself by saying those things to someone and she thinks too high of herself.

blablabla_mo7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Lets see what happens tomorrow, I have grave concerns that most probably nobody will come to know about what Sonakshi did for Pooja .

No no.. I think she has to reveal at least to her lawyers or Deepa

atikna thumbnail

Originally posted by: blablabla_mo7

No no.. I think she has to reveal at least to her lawyers or Deepa

Parvati ji ki mahanta ka koi ANTH nahi , hence you can never know, the only way out I see is that may be mthare is caught and confesses or something...

They must show Ganpati Pooja this week ? Eh .. if the Ganpati Pooja is to be shown this week then this track will have to wrap up by tomorrow or day after

Maybe they will show real life for once and Sonakshi will be out on bail subject to pending investigation as it usually happens in such cases (a long shot .....)

alvina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I think they wouldn’t have brought this issue up again if they didn’t want the truth to b out , since they did it - Sippy’s will know abt it. My only concern is Suman Rastogi - she will again blame Sippy’s for Sona’s condition. I wonder why did she agree though for continuing the fake relationship drama ? Wht secret plan she has up her sleeve? Ganpati celebration too will hv some drama- nishi aur Suman koi na koi kaand karenge pakka.

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: alvina

she did tell the officer abt pooja but he is not believing her coz there is no eye witness who can confirm that she is telling the truth - like he needs a witness who could hv heard mhatre and Sona’s conversation.

Otherwise they ppl keep pulling out phone conversations, the one time you need it they are not even thinking about it.

Why cant they get the details from phone company?

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

How can Netra help her , she was not present when Mthare and Sonakshi made a deal ... Police is correct the only person who can collaborate the story between Sonakshi and Mthare is Ashish Mthare

The question is will Sonakshi tell the truth to Rohit ?

And even if she tells him the truth what can he do to prove it

Netra can help by telling Rohit, not the police.

If Rohit knows he and Deepa can try to find a way to help.

atikna thumbnail

Originally posted by: togepe30

Netra can help by telling Rohit, not the police.

If Rohit knows he and Deepa can try to find a way to help.

Let's hope this comes out !!!!!

And I don't want that because of Rohit or Sonakshi because anyways Rohit trusts Sonakshi , but because I want to see Nishi's face when she finds out that Sonakshi did it all for Pooja .

..Peppermint.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I have been so busy with work that i didnt get time to comment here😟

Anyway thanks to all the wonderful people using their precious time to give us updates. Much appreciated☺️

And i agree....sona needs to get out of her parvati zone🙄Coming to Sippy's knowing about the truth...i think they will ultimately, otherwise what's the point of this track

Rohit tho.❤️

Edited by ..Peppermint.. - 6 years ago