opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LadyMacbeth

Also, when ex was taunting Rishav ( in a very undignified and crass way ) mentioning his bandage and 'tooti phooti haalat' and all....it was so classy of Bajaj to not give any response to his babbling....he just left !!! 😎 What a cool guy !!

Also his super cool warning for ex...only if he keeps his hate aside for a minute and listen to his advices...

Bajaj has his own class and swag . kisi bhi random ki bat woh care bhi nei karte

LadyMacbeth thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

Right, Mishti di! 😎

I'm legit scared !!!! Mera naam kaisa pata ??? 😲

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shin-chan

Leaning.

Look at her weird way looking at her mom😆

there was a huge space. She didn't give him kandha. See properly i rechecked during taking ss 😆
esha143 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Also, when ex was taunting Rishav ( in a very undignified and crass way ) mentioning his bandage and 'tooti phooti haalat' and all....it was so classy of Bajaj to not give any response to his babbling....he just left !!! 😎 What a cool guy !!

Also his super cool warning for ex...only if he keeps his hate aside for a minute and listen to his advices...

Yeah...like Shin Ji said some pages back....A can only think small...like bandages...medicines....while RB thinks big and always stays ahead of everyone....Boy vs Man...😆

Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

I'm legit scared !!!! Mera naam kaisa pata ??? 😲

🤣

We had a lot of interactions way back in 2013-14.

WaqtZaya thumbnail
how truly said. It was true vidaai. In your last post top you said how that nod was a true vidaai scene from her family ♥️ even Bajaj acknowledges his bros in law when they let in him the car. Unique vidaai for this unique jodi.
1144721 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MysticRiver

Yaa I know.. Toh iss season ka JKG mode mein my wishful thinking is he listens to PRB...😎😆🤣

They cant change certain things for PreRish.

RB character himself is a story of its own in KZK land. They cant compromise as he is unique unlike other ITV ML who change after falling in love.

Thats why still RB is a remarkable/iconic character in ITV history.

durga33 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Do you guys feel we will have prerish separation here for a bit and then they reunite?

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: esha143

😆....that is the main purpose of these ATs,right?To unburden yourself.....be it positive or negative....otherwise how can these TV Show producers expect us normal humans to live after watching such highly illogical dramas and function properly?😲...mujhse toh nahi hoga....

waise bhi....even after unburdening and bhadaas-nikaling here....I have PreRish scenarios chakkaring in my head all day...that's enough of a burden😆

tell me more 😆
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: durga33

Do you guys feel we will have prerish separation here for a bit and then they reunite?

I think it's too early for a separation to make an impact.