SRKisLove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruzzy

I m still wondering what made them so happy okk i get it thats its not new for them but ther has to be something or its just i m looking too much! ! !

Its okay yaar, ppl were happy when IB ended too, for their generation

That time Shrenu already had an offer for EBSS, Kunal for SBRK. Even Surbhi was approached, I guess.

So, they are okay.

subbuappu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

ok. so lets discuss positive points more as the show is going off air...

the wedding outfits are really pretty. Shrenu got to wear all types of wedding outfits

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: subbuappu

ok. so lets discuss positive points more as the show is going off air...

the wedding outfits are really pretty. Shrenu got to wear all types of wedding outfits

Yes I was wondering the same, since the news is confirmed, might as well, talk about what we loved about the show.

Yes the wedding outfits are so good, for all the girls. I'm so glad this show had normal clothes.

Be it Jahnvi's saris or Pooja's western outfits.

Just the chokers were too much.

SRKisLove thumbnail

Guys okay something puzzles me.

There are only 5-6 of us on this AT, and it takes almost 2 weeks for us to finish an AT, then why are the views on this AT so high?

Almost 80k!

NJ31 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

U guys liked the shaadi lehenga?

shruzzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I just loved how pooja/janhvi slapped or injured every one be it manohar /gunda/dhruv/kabir all i just loved and i always sing "chaal maar! ! ! "

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: NJ31

I haven't seen it properly tbh, so I'm waiting for the episode to air.

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruzzy

I just loved how pooja/janhvi slapped or injured every one be it manohar /gunda/dhruv/kabir all i just loved and i always sing "chaal maar! ! ! "

Same!

Like at least in this show we don't have to worry about the female lead getting beaten up by male characters.

Another thing is no one is able to take on Jahnvi/Pooja fairly.

Manohar attacked and ran away, Dhruv had to tie her up and starve her, and even then she stabbed him and escaped, and the gundas today toh were so coward, that they attacked from behind. Napunsak kahike!

subbuappu thumbnail

Originally posted by: NJ31

yeah.. it was ok.. some what glittery but still ok.. Kabir's is looking like some Akbar's dress. he also performed that moula mera dance so couldn't get that out of my mind.

subbuappu thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

Same!

Like at least in this show we don't have to worry about the female lead getting beaten up by male characters.

Another thing is no one is able to take on Jahnvi/Pooja fairly.

Manohar attacked and ran away, Dhruv had to tie her up and starve her, and even then she stabbed him and escaped, and the gundas today toh were so coward, that they attacked from behind. Napunsak kahike!

Tomorrow she will give one to Kabir also