Gosh we all are so addicted to this if😆
KOKH SE JANM 31.1
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
🏏 New Zealand vs India 5th T20I in Thiruvananthapuram 7 PM IST🏏
Will we AbhiMaan ka college track again? 😍😍
Should we go for a refresh?
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
Sabse Ghatiya ML
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Yeah. I realised later that other sites are working except IF..Originally posted by: priya185
my computer told me problem in India with India forums not my wifi⭐️
Omgggggg Ukggg is backkk🤗🤗🤗
Mostly we are addicted to this Addictive thread.. 😂Originally posted by: pallawi1803
Originally posted by: UKGirl22
Sorry girls - I had a super big loss in my life. I lost my father.
I couldn’t come here at all even for s second.
Just came here bcos what a great way to take a break from my life than to laugh with you for a short while.
I won’t be here again for a while..... but I’m here now and will stay for an hour or so.
Our deepest condolences to u upon the passing of ur Father
I wish now unpopular fandom doesn't try to follow the popular fandom's footsteps.. Others failiure can never result in our success if we don't work towards it ourselves.Lol I don't understand why some people resort to these things! You are happy, I get it, even I am. But next time we should be prepared and shouldn't have any problem, if someone calls our favs with such reference!
Aagaya wapas. Sara mazak kharab kardiya 😕
I am with fans today. Hope they get over it soon. Some ppl will go into depression. Hope they don't reach that condition.
It's my request for you all too, keep bursting bubbles now n then, so that our attachment to the leads does not go extreme.