24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
welcome😃
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
Pura Basu parivaar sirf kapde pack kar ke chala gaya kya? 🤣
Now wer is Basu parivar going?what a confusion
prerna hears mr bajaj talking on the phone and asks him "are we shifting here" Mr Bajaj says "I have a problem with you" and Prerna asks "what?"
cut to Basu's nonsense!
then Mr Bajaj says "Never beg for me or my family, the family is my responsibility." Prerna then says that "I didn't come here to put you down, I went there because of Kuki" this softens Mr Bajaj up a little, Prerna then says that all of this is happening because of me, Mr bajaj tells her not to balem herself as anurag has just gone mad, and he has gone below the belt! When she is about to leave he stops her and says "i don't know what to say?" which confuses Prerna, and then he sort of hesitates and says "Thank you" which makes Prerna smile, and then Prerna says that Kuki knew that her father will fix everything!
😍😍
Originally posted by: prerna4rishav
🤣🤣 This was a good one.
If someone wants to save himself from the torture, of course can give the other one's property back and relax. I am sure Bajaj doesn't mind staying in Basu house. 😆 He has his reasons with Moloy !
I honestly still cannot digest that anurag took over bajaj, how is that even possible?? like how?? what kind of business school did the CVS go to? and he still hasn't managed to get it back? really?
Originally posted by: prerna4rishav
❤️ Cuteee scene thanks Kalank for the update !!
Can someone explain who owns which house and how did Bajaj put the argument in place that he will stay in Basu bari with his family ? 😎
🤣
This gives me hopes for some intense scenes while they will be away and madly in love with each other in near future.
I honestly still cannot digest that anurag took over bajaj, how is that even possible?? like how?? what kind of business school did the CVS go to? and he still hasn't managed to get it back? really?
Dont tell me about it. This is a joke. Even in a game of chess, it takes more time than this to checkmate an experienced player. 😳 I dont even want to go there to discuss what brand of weed CVs were smoking.
But good to know RB shifted to Basu bari🤣. Along with his scenes with Sneha and Prerna (which are already to look forward to), I am hoping to see his scenes with other Basu members as well as Sarada Maasi and Taanvi's scenes with Basu members......... If the CVs are smart, they should use this track as an eye-opener for Prerna to see how a family should treat a DIL. Compare Maasi with Mohini and Taanvi with Nivi........... Prerna, if has an iota of brain, will realize what she lacked, lacks and will always lack in Basu Bari i.e. acceptance and the respect that she deserves !
RB said that line. 🤣Originally posted by: saps.156
Now wer is Basu parivar going?what a confusion
Originally posted by: munnihyderabad
Any possibility Bajaj got Basu's property in Mrs.Prerna Rishab Bajaj's name ??
that would be such a poetic justice for Prerna !
👏
Originally posted by: munnihyderabad
yess he has those papers and shares which he took over and just announcement was left ...but i was wondering if he might have transferred everything into Prerna's name after shaadi and if he did it would be poetic justice for Prerna for all the insults and humiliation and the hurls she faced from Basus
In this case, he should explain it to P