Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Might be. Who knows?

But, I like his old look better. The one which he had during the time when he first cut his hair short. His present look is also good but I liked the earlier one when his hair used to come on his forehead.

Edited by Nikki_srk - 6 years ago
Hallyumint thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I was referring to the switch from from tees to regular shirts

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hallyumint

I was referring to the switch from from tees to regular shirts

I understood but I didn't want to say anything about that. I like his blazers and occasional jackets better. About regular shirts, I can't say anything till I see the complete look. Although, I will always be a little bit biased towards his blazers, only a little bit though.

Hallyumint thumbnail

oh sorry

Me too I luv the blazers and tees i don't want him to change to a regular guy look. He looks so hot in that ❤️Just my preference

Edited by Hallyumint - 6 years ago
Nikita_99503 thumbnail

oh sorry

Oh come on! No need for sorry there.

Me too I luv the blazers and tees i don't want him to change to a regular guy look. He looks so hot in that ❤️Just my preference

Mine too. He looks good in those blazers and jackets.

I am not liking his shirt wala look as of now. It is much too plain and regular. Nothing different about this look.

Hallyumint thumbnail

Reflex reaction

You expressed exactly what i feel. It's like saying i have passed the phase of hotness and now I'm a regular responsible mature adult who drives a mini van instead of a sports car. Just an aam admi like Avinash. (shudders)

Oo don't tell me with his powers he lost his interest in life.

And piya i hope she doesn't come in a school teachers garb with thick specs to emphasise the leap.

Hallyumint thumbnail

Originally posted by: nushy1995

I get from where Ansh is coming. Adi could die today and he had every right to be pissed off. It's foolish to expect something soothing from him at that moment. But I felt really sadfor Piya. Unfortunately, the girl becomes alone exactly at the moments when she needs her family's support. The Gathods are completely overlooking the trauma she has faced in the war and indirectly putting pressure on her which is further complicating the matter.

I might be thinking too much, but it seemed like the arrow which Nishant had used in his test, pointed towards Piya's womb. Probably that's why the Makshika Pari got alerted. 🤔

I had the same thought Piya doesn't have powers it the daughter in her womb.

Saavi lost every bit of respect I had for her character. She used Naman's trust and betrayed him in the worst possible way. She has become Divya 2.0 who would punish anyone without considering their actions. Now it would take extreme measures to redeem her character.

Saavi - Who wants her 🙄 redeemed I'm more interested in what happens after the bats come to collect Dil

Will she come back ? Is her character over ?

Will there be an mu or amnesia track ? Will they scrap the track like Myara or Dilman will get a revival post leap. I didn't see any new track photos or sreejita's insta pics.

Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Ved Ke Liye Hamara Pyaar!!! smiley37 smiley37 smiley37

True. Alag hi level ka pyaar hai.

smiley37smiley37smiley37

True.

I agree with you. Pari should inherit all the traits from her grandparents. Maa Baap To Dono Nikamme Hain. smiley35 However, I do believe, Piya as a person is very strong because she always finds some positivity in everything. So I want both Adi and Pari to have this quality of her. smiley1

Grandparents except Ved and Shekhar. They are even more nikamme as compared to Piansh. Pata Chala, grandparents ke traits inherit karne ke chakkar main Ved ka rona-dhona and over dramatic traits na inherit kar le.

Shubh shubh bolo bahen. Ek Ved humse sambhali nahi jati. Aur do ka hum kya karenge. 😲

And yes, Pia as a person is very strong. She finds positivity in everything and also, she is ready to sacrifice every thing at times for her family. Adi and Pari can inherit this quality from Pia. But they should not inherit the quality of being a blind maa bhakt like Ansh.

Hell no!!! 😡

About Ansh and the new entry, my opinion will depend on tomorrow's episode.

Same here.

Although I wasn't and still aren't happy about a 6year leap, these week's episodes has been interesting and I think at least he beginning of the new track will be good also. So right now I am 70% invested.

Well, even I am not too happy about the leap. But, yes the episodes seem to be interesting. I am 70% interested in the tracks. But still I am not daring to trust the makers. I hope they handle the leap properly because if the situation goes out of their hands, they will only be able to repent. They won't be able to correct their mistakes later.

Completely agree with you.

If I did not have such a hectic schedule this month, I would have taken this break from the show later. Well, looks like I will have to catch up with the episodes next month when I get free.

Besides, when I could watch Naamkaran for Sana, Nazar is thousand times better choice to catch a glimpse of your favorite. smiley15

Hardly we get to see our favorite actors performing in the same show. Watching Sana and Niyati in the same show is like a bonus for me. I just hope the new entry is interesting enough.

Well, I have watched Sana in laal ishq but not in naamkaran. As it is, I am not a big fan of star plus shows.

And yes, even I hope the new entry is interesting.

I became a fan of her after watching her in Krishnadasi. She was fantabolous there. But I didn't like her in Laal Ishq apart from the first episode. So while I am excited about her entry, I am a bit skeptical too. 😒

BTW, is horror/supernatural your favorite genre?

Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

I am interested about DilMan too. I don't think Dil has died. Let's see what the makers have planned for them. 🙂

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Reflex reaction

You expressed exactly what i feel. It's like saying i have passed the phase of hotness and now I'm a regular responsible mature adult who drives a mini van instead of a sports car. Just an aam admi like Avinash. (shudders)

Looks like we really have same opinions several times. Also, "regular responsible adult" doesn't suit Ansh. What work does he have other than maa bhakti and taking care of Adi? And please, Avinash... Arggh!

Oo don't tell me with his powers he lost his interest in life.

Who knows?

And piya i hope she doesn't come in a school teachers garb with thick specs to emphasise the leap.

Hell no! This will be the worst thing that could happen.