Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

OK, good for u.

Again perspectives matter, for me love includes trust and communication, here I'm seeing them hurting each other.

they are bewakoof dumb madly in love for each other...extreme level of love makes them hurt each other thinking that if they sacrifice their love will be happy

But they dont know they are hurting themselves

MERARAI thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Sabaash RB! Corner Pre and make her your wife and first thing she wants to do after crying a river for Anu whom she still claims to love, is wanting to finish herself off. Business or personal RB is all about ruining lives.

MERARAI thumbnail

CVs have to ruin Pre to such a point that RB comes to save her so he cam emotionally torture her with the reminder of his blackmail. Only then can they do a 180 and make RB a hero. The script is getting worse by the day, utter rubbish, AnuPre are beyond recognition, made weak and bumbling fools while RB is a cold hearted business man as usual CV are trying to redeem into a hero.

Edited by MERARAI - 6 years ago
munnihyderabad thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Sabaash RB! Corner Pre and make her your wife and first thing she wants to do after crying a river for Anu whom she still claims to love, is wanting to finish herself off. Business or personal RB is all about ruining lives.

Prerna had an option to run out of marriage or tell Anurag or family once he is out of jail.. but she didn't
she could have double crossed bajaj in the last min.. but nahin
she hid her pregnancy from Anurag and confides to Bajaj⭐️
she didn't utter a word when Nivi was pushing her to the edge with most disgusting accusations...👏
she who cried rivers for Anurag ..and who claims to love Anurag, tells him that she loves Mr.Bajaj 👏
she wants to end her life without thinking once abt her baby ...

But Bajaj is ruining lives ........

MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

Prerna had an option to run out of marriage or tell Anurag or family once he is out of jail.. but she didn't
she didn't utter a word when Nivi was pushing her to the edge with most disgusting accusations...👏
she who cried rivers for Anurag ..and who claims to love Anurag, tells him that she loves Mr.Bajaj 👏

Pre is weak and doesn’t bother to ask for help. She should have known at her first meeting he was a business shark not what she had encountered on her own.

What RB has been shown to have done so far (not based on previous show and how his character sketch went...never saw that show) he has been one to enjoy the thrill of the kill be it business or revenge. So yes, the evidence thus far is he’s been ruining lives. What Pre is doing is reactionary and what RB has set out to do is pursue his plans for revenge on Anu.

MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

sense knock karne bajaj ki jaroorath

Khud educated nahin hai kya

Bajaj kya phd holder hai or concellor hai

Pehle usko khud insaan ban na hai. Someone should knock some sense in to bajajs brain first

Ek kameena doosro ko kya sikha payega

Pres better option, make RB’s life a hell so he can’t focus on home front or business.😆 He insults her and she takes it. Time to push back and dish him some of his own medicine.

He blackmails her and she gives him promise of loyalty.

He frees Anu after setting him up to be convicted and she gives him gift of Anu’s Munna.

Bewakoof ladki.

RB is an emotional mess himself what gyan is he going to give Pre. She should go whacko on him so he rues the day he even thought marrying her was a brilliant idea. She can go the Gandhi route like he did with the British and mess with his head.😆

He may be a middle aged man but she’s nearly half his age, they are on diff pages in a marital relation.

Edited by MERARAI - 6 years ago
arshi_asya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Pre is weak and doesn’t bother to ask for help. She should have known at her first meeting he was a business shark not what she had encountered on her own.

What RB has been shown to have done so far (not based on previous show and how his character sketch went...never saw that show) he has been one to enjoy the thrill of the kill be it business or revenge. So yes, the evidence thus far is he’s been ruining lives. What Pre is doing is reactionary and what RB has set out to do is pursue his plans for revenge on Anu.

Means I am drowning in a sea. I am in clutches of a shark (technically I myself went into those clutches) but I won't make any attempt to save myself or ask for help or shout for help. But I will blame the sea for drowning me. I will blame shark for having me in its clutches. I wouldn't even attempt to fight in order to survive.

On the top, I will listen to abuses of those who could have saved me. I will not dare open my mouth & even say that I love drowning in the sea & how much I love the shark that has me in its clutches but silently I would cry buckets & pray for somw miracle.

Yeah right. All hail Prerna!

CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

sense knock karne bajaj ki jaroorath

Khud educated nahin hai kya

Bajaj kya phd holder hai or concellor hai

Pehle usko khud insaan ban na hai. Someone should knock some sense in to bajajs brain first

Ek kameena doosro ko kya sikha payega

I think it’s prerna who is not in her senses. She badly needs a counselling how to fight back and how to act strong in difficult situations. She can easily share her problems with nivi and anurag but what she did?

Bajaj is doing what he is suppose to do. He is here with motive. I thing he was still being nice to prerna when she was accusing him that he is lusting over her. I mean seriously she lost her mind. I would be happy if she will fight back instead of playing victim- victim game. If this spoiler is true then she is coward who look for easy way out.

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

Not supporting her suicide attempt( if it actually happens) but this is a classic case of victim blaming. Everybody is at fault except for the person who made the indecent proposal and took advantage of a helpless woman.

Even in the worst situations, there will always be some option . Prerna too had an option just like the girls who get molested on the roads and public transport had the option of staying at home or a victim of casting couch had the option of struggling for years

Edited by -Doppelganger- - 6 years ago
munnihyderabad thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Not supporting her suicide attempt( if it actually happens) but this is a classic case of victim blaming. Everybody is at fault except for the person who made the indecent proposal and took advantage of a helpless woman.

Even in the worst situations, there will always be some option . Prerna too had an option just like the girls who get molested on the roads and public transport had the option of staying at home or a victim of casting couch had the option of struggling for years

listing out the options which she could have used becomes victim blaming ..

if Prerna, the helpless woman, wants to play victim victim, all her life by crying without putting up any fight and showing no intent to fight .. then I have nothing to say ....

trow if the family or Anurag knows about her stupidity.. they would all blame for her impulsive immature decisions .. that too second time .. once with Naveen babu and now ...

they may all confront her with ... "humein bataana tha..we would have done something .. how can u decide on your own "

and by comparing Prerna's with incidents of girls getting molested on roads or casting couch we are trivializing the gravity of those issues