UKGirl22 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saps.156

Kindly refrain from such blanket statements for an entire fandom and too on the personal front. Please mention the specific member(s).

Kindly made the request to the member of your fandom first. I responded in kind to the statement that was made about anupre fans. There was a debate going on and there was not need to insult the entire fandom. I am tired the rules only applying to us.

mithilalovesksg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Epic aya nahi hungama chalu 😆

The dialouge

It has been provoked by prena in my perception lets see whose perception wins

Prena till now has got so much attention from guys that she is not use to person who shows her attitude...😆

Let's see how it figure out after episode at present bajaj is more interested in anurag 🤗

Pet project

Woh aate to khushi hoti

Jinse main pyaar karta hoon ya nafrat karta hoon mujhe dab pata hota hain...

kalank thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Quoting for the Mods to notice this

ok 😆

I should do the same to almost all your fandoms' condescending posts in the future too, thanks for the idea

Zaalima_5 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

What was she expecting..?? Har koi naveen aut komo hai..

He married becz anurag was his target.. She really thinks he was interested in her.. And loved his reply.. And even precap.. She needs this realliy check..✋

arshi_asya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

Let me quote the (Hindi) words -he said paise dekar khadi kar sakta hu. No mention of sex and all the things you say.... or is standing actually sex? Omg I’ve been standing all morning. I hope I don’t get pregnant 🤣

So, let's not hear what led to that entire conversation & those exact words.

Or is it the first time, people are watching EK show to not predict exactly when are those words uttered in her shows?

Has the episode aired yet or has 8 PM tomorrow already happened, something everyone missed?🤣

P.S- One can get pregnant standing provided necessary things are done right. 😉

saps.156 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

Kindly made the request to the member of your fandom first. I responded in kind to the statement that was made about anupre fans. There was a debate going on and there was not need to insult the entire fandom. I am tired the rules only applying to us.

I am not free to do moral policing here nor I am interested in this debate....just when I was unwillingly made a part of this argument and especially on a personal level, I am voicing out my reservations with such blanket statements.

Edited:

The last I checked, I am a solo member here and my liability/control is just for my own posts. So I cannot make any such requests to even my fandom club member.

Also, I remembered moral policing is against IF rules.

Edited by saps.156 - 6 years ago
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

We are bringing prernas character still more down

Hope prernas fans understand this

But i am enjoying the paapkaarn

kalank thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saps.156

I am not free to do moral policing here nor I am interested in this debate....just when I was unwillingly made a part of this argument and especially on a personal level, I am voicing out my reservations with such blanket statements.

even the blank statement doesn't make sense, apparently I don't know what economics is, and apparently that is ok to say, but me questioning someones's common sense is something report worthy

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: hasini009

yes, TrustRespectfulUnderstanding couple

TRU # T 🤬#R🤬 #U🤬 couple😆
prerna4rishav thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

I knew this dialogue would create ripples. It sounds problematic when quoted out of context. We haven't watched the scene yet and don't know what actually pestered him to react in this manner. Judging by the precap, it seems like she's going to accuse him of trying to touch her again despite his stand being made clear.

RB isn't boasting about his sexual conquests or the fact that several women line up to seduce him. He's visibly hurt by her repeated accusations.

I agree with the context thing, that is what I was going to reply but you already did dear😳. Yes, if we consider this statement alone, it’s disrespectful, bt let’s wait to see what Prerna accuses him of which prompted him to say this ? Who knows this is what Prerna herself might have accused him of. Let’s see.