priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enchanteur

my signature is for real biryani also

i have been to sindh [karachi] lately and people are obsessed with biryani there

i had to eat it for almost ten days 🥺i am dreading to eat rice even ,forget pulao

and once i was asked what would you like ? biryani or pulao ? i said pulao 😈and my aunt was like you have to make cause i dunno how to 😒i said aapko biryani hi bana lo ill thunsofy it 🤢

biryani torture on captain 😲

Are you Sindhi ?

Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: div19

Na thakenge na rukenge.. Antakshari khelenge 😁🤪

na khatam hoga

white 🤣mera guttr ka dhakan ud gya oops

Silhoutte92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya185

biryani torture on captain 😲

Are you Sindhi ?

no i am not 😆
Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

Sorry sweetie - but I was also giggling st you! Ha ha! I love how when it rains in any of our lives it pours! What are you eating now?

I ate a sandwich! 🥺
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

Don’t criticise the wig - remember she won an award for it 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

issinka dukh hai😆

Silhoutte92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

That's sad😆

In real I don't like either of them, just plain white rice for me🤣

i like broth pulao 😎and i louuuveeeeee rice in any halat

minus biryani 🥺

div19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

na khatam hoga

white 🤣mera guttr ka dhakan ud gya oops

🤣🤣😆😆😆

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

i like broth pulao 😎and i louuuveeeeee rice in any halat

minus biryani 🥺

pulao pakna hi chahiye nahi bht dil tootega re😆

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aisling

I ate a sandwich! 🥺

awwwww! Now I am feeling bad.

What topping do you like oh pizza?

Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

my signature is for real biryani also

i have been to sindh [karachi] lately and people are obsessed with biryani there

i had to eat it for almost ten days 🥺i am dreading to eat rice even ,forget pulao

and once i was asked what would you like ? biryani or pulao ? i said pulao 😈and my aunt was like you have to make cause i dunno how to 😒i said aapko biryani hi bana lo ill thunsofy it 🤢

Ench I so love and relate to your signature 🤣

Ooh ask me, my family members are crazy for rice. All sorts of experimental pulaos and biriyanis are cooked in my home. 😵🤣