anupre123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

I guess but it’s still a little hard to digest😆

So is it going to be Basu-Sharmas against Prerna??

Veena Shivi may express their disappointment but accept it like they half heartedly accepted Naveen..

How much basu's trust/mistrust Prerna after her backing out depends on how logical CV's keep it.. I expect atleast NiviPam to doubt regarding the deal..

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anupre123

Veena Shivi may express their disappointment but accept it like they half heartedly accepted Naveen..

How much basu's trust/mistrust Prerna after her backing out depends on how logical CV's keep it.. I expect atleast NiviPam to doubt regarding the deal..

I don’t think Shivi will accept it. Most likely Prerna will give her kasam to make her quiet just like Anupam was given kasam in last track.

I don’t expect much from Nivi but Anupam might have some doubts.

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Aren't they trying Anurag for arson and murder? It's a crime only if the dead body is Ronit, some lukha person dies and they don't care? 🤔

Ronit is son of a politician, who is not present in court for his son's hearing, even if he doesn't care about his son, Elections are round the corner in West Bengal, a good politician would have gained so much from this incident 😆 Just tell media that Anurag was asking for ticket from South kolkata, he refused to support him and he killed his daughter and now his son "Uhu Uhu uhu"

Edited by NoraSM - 6 years ago
-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anupre123

I think she is neutralized now.. She is no longer a threat for AnuPre as they are to be separated, hence they neutralized her..

Ideally, I guess after end of Komo track, they kept her negative to buy sometime for Bajaj entry as well a backup option of MIL/DIL drama if they had delayed bajaj track.. Now that , its all sorted, she will be neutral till there is a scope for Prerna to re-enter the basus.. Writers will find a excuse in future again to make anti-prerna

Yes Mohini's change of heart can't be taken seriously. She will be the first person to say 'I told you so' when Pre will ditch Anu and marry Bajaj.

-Doppelganger- thumbnail

Originally posted by: NoraSM

Aren't they trying Anurag for arson and murder? It's a crime only if the dead body is Ronit, some lukha person dies and they don't care? 🤔

Ronit is son of a politician, who is not present in court for his son's hearing, even if he doesn't care about his son, Elections are round the corner in West Bengal, a good politician would have gained so much from this incident 😆 Just tell media that Anurag was asking for ticket from South kolkata, he refused to support him and he killed his daughter and now his son "Uhu Uhu uhu"

LOL...I had the same thought when I read the WU...Anurag will be free of murder charges if the body is not Ronit's...kuch bhi😆

Choubey senior not being present in the court for his son' hearing is nothing.. Komolika's own sister Mishka was seen dancing at AnuPre's engagement and even making fun of her dead/missing sister 😆

Edited by -Doppelganger- - 6 years ago
gemini54 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thanks for the update Suta you do it so beautifully it feels like I am watching

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Mohini is in a confessional mode, turned out to be a weathervane from a few days ago. Oh my how they change now that Anu’s future is on the line. Amazing how ppl wake up when what one values most is on the verge of being snatched away.

Pre is the smart babe today in the courtroom but turned dumb when disclosing she’s preggies to RB. Another weathervane moment.

Ronit and Komo should have been given something worthwhile to do with their lives. All that luxurious lifestyle and idle time on their hands has turned their minds into devil’s workshop.

If RB tampers with crime scene evidence that could vindicate Anu and plants evidence to trap him then he’s worse than a ruthless businessman. He is a ruthless criminal and Pre better watch out.

Unless CVs decide to bleach RB many unethical and underhanded actions he should have his day of reckoning when what he values most is snatched away from him, even if it’s Pre who dumps him when she gets wind of how low he stooped to destroy her future with Anu. Pre should never forget his dark side.

Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

LOL...I had the same thought when I read the WU...Anurag will be free of murder charges if the body is not Ronit's...kuch bhi😆

Choubey senior not being present in the court for his son' hearing is nothing.. Komolika's own sister Mishka was seen dancing at AnuPre's engagement and even making fun of her dead/missing sister 😆

Chaubey is beemar.. So assume he is not in condition to appear in court.. Waise bhi he is kameena number one .. He would have said yes to his plan to trap anu and already knows he is alive.. Ronit knows mishka is dhokebaaz so already finished his game with her.. Kisi aur country me hogi.. Aur visa issue me phasa diya..😆

And its prosection mistake.. Not court or police.. He put all allegations .. And if defense lawyers proves his allegationa are rwrong then defendant is free.. 😆

Edited by Zaalima_5 - 6 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

The whole Chaubey clan is cuckoo. You never see normal behavior from them. Mohini thought Komo had class, what a joke! laughable really. She was cheap and mean. The way she kept.talking about she was gloating to Pre about how she was going to spend her HM/SR geez oh Pete it was cringe worthy.

Did Chaubey do away with his Mrs.? The kids behave like they didn’t have a mother figure at home to guide them. More like orphans living in luxury with out their heads screwed on tight, blood thirsty to ruin someone’s life all the time.

-Doppelganger- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zaalima_5

Chaubey is beemar.. So assume he is not in condition to appear in court.. Waise bhi he is kameena number one .. He would have said yes to his plan to trap anu and already knows he is alive.. Ronit knows mishka is dhokebaaz so already finished his game with her.. Kisi aur country me hogi.. Aur visa issue me phasa diya..😆

And its prosection mistake.. Not court or police.. He put all allegations .. And if defense lawyers proves his allegationa are rwrong then defendant is free.. 😆

Chalo..your theory accepted😆 When we have been ignoring bigger loopholes in the script from day 1..yeh tho kuch bhi nahi hai😆