Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jey3ram

Couldn't agree more🤗

everyone in this world have a story and they are heroes in their story... Thing is most of our stories remained Private...that's the difference.

Aditi... Your words are really impressive, soothing and motivational🤗

Thankyou for your kind words renu❤ life is too short to be wasted on things we can't control, anyway just remember enjoy each day! 🤗
Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

No apology Aditi, Anu is jailed reason not known but a trap by Bajaj so she is genuinely crying😆

Anu is jailed!!!!!! Why??????
1140700 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

Correct me if am wrong....

I feel this time...Matha ji learnt her lesson .. and she 'll bring villian and tracks which 'll be like breaking anupre apart becoz its dirmaaaaa....but she knows that AnuPre already reached trp audience more and this time it's more young audience so she won't don't do any crap... her expected vamp character was a flop so she knows that if new - ve character takes lead then audience 'll reject it straight away...

Wait and watch...it's only anupre... if they are not together too but they won't be with another character for sure.... this season is anupre season...

Be positive luv to all🤗

Lavanya ❤️

Aww, this much needed positivity, thanks! ❤️

And yes, this time it’s either them or none - she’ll see the consequences soon if she’ll continue with the crap! 🙂

Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Maine sahi mahavera use kiya kya..???😆

Aam khao ped mat gino.. Ye correct hai right..???

And aam ke amm ghitli ke daam..

Badam khane ki zaroorat hai..😆

Zaalima_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aurtika

Daya Behen kaisa rehega??😂

Kaun hai ye..???😆

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Aisling

Patha nahi segment main nahi bhola but it's simple na Bajaj must have trapped

Leenaaa thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Disability Reads Thumbnail + 4

Bak Bak about everything and anything! 😂

If We can discuss about weight, height ,demise , We can literally find a hole and discuss about anything😆

AT can survive with 0 content🥳😎

AngelinaEdangel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

So I guess Komo track repeats in reverse n this time Anu will fight for his rights! But i think Pre will strike a deal with Bajaj that she will not marry him but she will work for him n separate from Anu or something like that!

Anu will not allow Pre to live with Bajaj...so he will fight for her n Pre will resist going with him etc etc drama!

Ekta by now knows that AnuPre have to be together for TRP...So she will not risk it...

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Teri alter ego.👩😂
Zaalima_5 thumbnail

He needs shaant place to think about some plan to tackle bajaj so he went to jail..😆