~*~ || DriKshit AT #17 || Na hai wo bewafa aur na main hoon bewafaa~*~ - Page 87

Mevsta101 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I know the news is a little panicky but I don’t see the show ending so soon I mean their doing pretty good with trp in comparison to many other shows, there’s still a lot to show, dd killing p (😩 that hurt a little) anjaan finding out abt his dad, new chipku villan, Drikshit relationship, shivya love story and these are just the minimum 🤦🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

Mevsta101 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

They've revamped Shrenu ENTIRE show as in cast and script...from ystday to today. ..😲..and that's on SP...I was like whaaaat?..only Shrenu and zain left.... nothing is impossible 🤢

OMG I saw last night she was in new look and was like 😱😱😱 what going on here 🤣

sweetnoori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Gul ji🤢

I don't believe it *takes path to stay away from.IG for a few days*🤣

no offence to anyone

But gulji k shows 🤣

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mevsta101

No they got season 2 for that 🤣

Same thing🤣

With IB they did spin off, redux, repeat, renew,🤣 .. if anything happens with DD I hope they get the chance for same repeat recycl rinse 10000000000x🤣

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

They've revamped Shrenu ENTIRE show as in cast and script...from ystday to today. ..😲..and that's on SP...I was like whaaaat?..only Shrenu and zain left.... nothing is impossible 🤢

Shrenu's show was getting threat calls coz it was inspired from real life incident

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

OMG I saw last night she was in new look and was like 😱😱😱 what going on here 🤣

I saw in morning. ...sarvagun se terminator 🤣 our Dri can take heed from that and change from terminator to Sarvagun😛

Edited by Sofna - 6 years ago
sweetnoori thumbnail

I know the news is a little panicky but I don’t see the show ending so soon I mean their doing pretty good with trp in comparison to many other shows, there’s still a lot to show, dd killing p (😩 that hurt a little) anjaan finding out abt his dad, new chipku villan, Drikshit relationship, shivya love story and these are just the minimum 🤦🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

exactly Dd doing much better then other show
sweetnoori thumbnail

Same thing🤣

With IB they did spin off, redux, repeat, renew,🤣 .. if anything happens with DD I hope they get the chance for same repeat recycl rinse 10000000000x🤣

sofna🤣..
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Shrenu's show was not gaining trp thats why makers change d script

ShikhaRathore thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I saw someone ask parul about show close , she says she has clueless