We will get proposal scene on MoTy on scooter with laal dupatta flying.
Devi maa can ask AnuPre to return her dupatta and give it to the true pair MoTy.
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Is Deepika Or Alia Pregnant Again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Devi maa can ask AnuPre to return her dupatta and give it to the true pair MoTy.
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
Haye haye my super hottie hottie mature couple *puts kaala teeka especially from AnuPre's buri nazar*
I think AnuPre will be very supportive of them after some initial misgivings.
such funny gifsOriginally posted by: abhiya_12
Haye haye my super hottie hottie mature couple *puts kaala teeka especially from AnuPre's buri nazar*
Originally posted by: mily_mathew
Then the true Kasautii of MoTy begins 😂 the cvs made Devi Maiyya ka blessings jinxed this season 🤣🤣
PP thank you so much..Itni khushi. 😭
My MoTy ship..❤❤❤
Hey no.. Momo is not Mohini-Moloy its our own Modi Moloy.. 🤣
Originally posted by: UKGirl22
I think AnuPre will be very supportive of them after some initial misgivings.
Pre will support but this useless Anurag Basu will start his lectures and about his Baba's rights
Any Ty fan who doesn’t support this is basically someone who doesn’t have faith in his superior acting skills.
Originally posted by: mily_mathew
AnuPre should return that dupatta now they always takes Mata's blessings for granted and creates Kasautiis for themselves. MoTy are the true couple who deserves that dupatta
Originally posted by: RiyaDutta
Then the true Kasautii of MoTy begins 😂 the cvs made Devi Maiyya ka blessings jinxed this season 🤣🤣
All thanks to Mohini Ma's complain and request to Durga Ma.. to save her son Mohini maa out her own head into the Scoonami.. What a maa love maa love.. Jai Maa.. 🥳