Originally posted by: UKGirl22
We need to take a moment to applaud the dedication of the person who managed to get this form that tiny Ig story!
Fans have laser eye fit for CID...they don’t miss anything wen comes to Parica 🤪
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 22nd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
GHUMAR O GHUMAR 21.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 22, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranveer, Madhuri, Kriti,Shahid,Janhvi,Varun dancing at Udaipur wedding
🏏South Africa tour of India - 2025: India vs SA - 2nd Test: Day 2🏏
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories Contest - RESULTS
New entry alert : Rinku Dhawan : Social Worker/ Nagar Sevak Rajni
De De Pyaar De 2 is an official flop
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Smriti Mandhana & Palash Muchhal wedding
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
We need to take a moment to applaud the dedication of the person who managed to get this form that tiny Ig story!
Fans have laser eye fit for CID...they don’t miss anything wen comes to Parica 🤪
Agree , this AT is my solace from my day to day stress and it has been giving me stress since 2 days,.. first the news of reporting and then the Continuous bashing... no story is without flaws but this AT looks at the positive and this is what I love..
When I see people judging others based on the opinion they have, it becomes offensive but I usually move away from such threads...
Let’s enjoy the gutter...
@ukgirl what is your opinion of Parth putting so many pictures of him and Erica together in his story??? What’s on his mind😜
Rnegi, you are asking the wrong person ....
Dude is NOT insecure of anyone coming. Dude signed knowing what the story was! So people need to get a grip.
Dude had a great night out, Dude thought the dudette looked stunning (his word) and Dude is a bit shell shocked at the attention they got.
Dude is showing off - himself and his lady!
We will never these pics in open , so expect bhi math rakho😆
Originally posted by: writ_in_water
I know he is professional photographer and all but it is still a wee bit weird that he has this pic as wallpaper ...closet shipper 😆
Yes , ideally toh koi gym ya dumble set ks wallpaper hona chahiye tha🤣
Originally posted by: mily_mathew
check the climax of season 1,u will get to know who was prernas soulmate in season 1.
They bot in prejaj angle coz ronit was more famous with trp audience, since he was lead of kyunki too.
I sincerely urge you to watch the season 1, since u seem to be say lot of things about season1.
I'm not saying it's great, but the essence was the same, story of star crossed lovers, but when trp and money comes, makers have to bend to it. But that was the essence.
Its a request,not arguing or anything.
I really don't understand how can someone claim to be the soulmate of someone wen the entire life u either hated that person, treated him as ur punching bag, got married to someone else, have kids and still claim to love someone else..sry to say but that's cheating..she wasn't even loyal to any of them. For me that's the biggest character assassination of any FL...dying together will bot make them soulmates...it's their journey..u spend ur entire life with someone else or not even better not even 1 but different person but call someone else as ur soulmatewat kind of a love is that ..
Originally posted by: abcdexyz
But why can't he post pics from his gallery, bahut sare tho khud k phones se liye honge na
Oh he is like me in that...even I post which ever pic I see first 🤪 don’t hav the patience to search my gallery 🤣
Originally posted by: abcdexyz
But why can't he post pics from his gallery, bahut sare tho khud k phones se liye honge na
Haha maybe sometime in future as throwbacks
Dude is NOT insecure of anyone coming. Dude signed knowing what the story was! So people need to get a grip.
Dude had a great night out, Dude thought the dudette looked stunning (his word) and Dude is a bit shell shocked at the attention they got.
🤣
UKgirl🤗
I salute u for ur theories😎😆
Not sure of...
“Rnegi, you are asking the wrong person .... 😀”
And
“Dude is NOT insecure of anyone coming. Dude signed knowing what the story was! So people need to get a grip. “
Is the above for me???
You are our local expert on parica...your analysis is usually spot on and that’s a complement as you write what most are thinking..
BTW, when was the stunning complement given? Other than BCL I have not heard that
What pic you are talking about?